Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

convient location, very helpful

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We got stranded. Were friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would neve stay again

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Overall experience was bad. The staff wasn't the friendliest and it was kind of sketchy. Our room didn't get cleaned for two days. I asked for towels never got them had to go get them myself. They messed up my reservation and when they called me they hung up on me which I thought was unprofessional. The room was cheap and that's exactly what I paid for, cheap service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good location and well maintained

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and parking.
Cons: N/A
We stayed at this hotel to see a concert at the AT&T center. Whilst it was a bit longer than we expected at 15 mins, it was an easy drive. Close to the hotel there is good shopping and food choices. The hotel itself was clean and the staff were very friendly. Parking was also very easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is ok, is cheap and good for one night. I wouldn't stay for longer than one night. Needs more parking spaces, and rooms are not insulated at all. You can hear everything going on in a room when you walk down the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Decent location and price but icky room

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Very nice and friendly staff. Edible breakfast. Convenient location. But the a/c could not keep up with the humidity and everything felt damp - gross to touch anything - sheets, the carpet, my clothes - eeww.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

okay hotel, would not come back

Posted Aug 7, 2016
i was in a rush so i needed a play to stay for the night. the room was ready within an hour of booking which is good. the room has a smell, you know the old room smell. its clean but a bit small, the sink is in the hall way while the light in the shower is not bright enough which makes the restroom looks dark and unclean. there were no shampoo/conditioner/toothpaste but they have a wide variety of creamers for the coffee,that's funny. i didnt see the sign that basically said " if you need any of the necessities,contact us". i already took my shower that morning with no shampoo and i told myself maybe cause the room was cheap. then i saw the sign on the sink,behind the coffee machine. they should place it on the toilet or near the bed,or let the guests know when they check in. the bed is big, it is okay, no discomfort. AC works well and TV has cable their staffs are a bit less than pleasant. the check in guy was nice. but their staffs dont wear uniforms. i got scared when this guy in regular clothes go around knocking doors ,until i saw the piles of towels in his hands then i know he's a staff. i saw the janitor didnt wear any uniform either.it'll be helpful so you know who can ask for help or open your door for. another thing i found weird is that they called me at 10:30AM to remind me to check out when the check out time is 12PM. i've been to plenty of hotel before, never get a call to remind me to check out when its not even near the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Posted Aug 1, 2016
States hotel has been renovated. They still got some work to do. Change the shower heads, the water pressure was weak.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Run down hotel, does not look like photos

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The worker at the front desk barely spoke English and was confusing, impatient, and rude in person and on phone. Room smelled horrible like smoke. Ac did not work very well. No elevator. Stairs were dirty. Will never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

nice location, but not the best

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel was in a great location. But for what I paid it was not great. It had cockroaches crawling around, hair all over the bed, old bottles behind the bed, and break fast was awful. Won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

2/5 stars.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Small room, the mini fridge didn't work. There was a funny smell and we found roaches in the hallway.