Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

2/5 stars.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Small room, the mini fridge didn't work. There was a funny smell and we found roaches in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

many thoughts

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Well for one we hade to wait a certain time to get towels they treated us like we was kids could not stay outside of the hotel late they always hade something to say about us so I will never stay in this hotel again
3 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lfitzpat

days inn

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
the room was great but the breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
by Courtney from Las Vegas, NV

Great for the price!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff remembered my name through out my stay which I though was a very nice touch! the hotel itself has east access to the highway and is very convenient! The parking lot is a tad small but there is no place for them to make it bigger so that can't really be helped. They do not have an elevator so if you have heavy luggage request a first floor room. Other than that this hotel is great! I have stayed there multiple times and will continue to do so when I am in Arlington!
2 out of 5
by Jesse from Houston, TX

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was nice, with the exception of the cigarette smoke smell. I booked a non-smoking room, but other smoking rooms are nearby. Anytime someone smoked inside their rooms, the cigarette smell will travel (I have no idea how) into my room. The smell was strong that even my suitcase still smells of cigarette smoke. Probably will not be staying in this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by Dion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel was exactly that a 2star hotel.The shower head was difficult to operate. The hotel smelled like food. The floors were unclean.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
the room was good the shower had no soap dish and the room next to my was loud and talked all night the wall seem to be really thin