Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHARLOTTE from Sulphur Springs

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet hotel. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Room was very clean and nice amenities. For the price, a great deal.
4 out of 5
by Pam from Metuchen, NJ

They went that extra mile!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
visiting family. price was right, and so was the location. i left something in the room by accident after checkout and called the hotel, they are shipping my item to me at no charge. thank you!
4 out of 5
by Tonya from Riverside MO

It was nice and quiet

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice set up would recommend someone to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff. Quick checkin. Quiet. Pool was clean but a little dated. Clean room.
1 out of 5
by David from Tulsa OK

This place is a disaster

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The door didn't shut, the furniture fell apart, the fold out bed had french fries and used kleneex in it, the shower nozzle shot off when turned on, and the door to the bathroom wouldn't shut. When I went to the front desk for help with the door and shower nozzle... the guy at the desk said there wasn't a "maintenance guy" and handed me a pair of pliers and said "try this" Except for discovering the shower nozzle... that was all within the first few minutes of being there.
3 out of 5
by Srikanth from CT

Big, nice and clean...

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for son's high school graduation. Stayed there just myself for 4 days. It served my purpose. The room was clean, big and spacious. The bed was big, clean and comfortable. The cleaning service came every day and very efficient. Did not care much for the breakfast though as I was eating out with my kids. Just had some fruits and coffee daily. Otherwise what was provided mainly was all processed stuff (eggs, sausages etc.). The front desk staff was friendly and courteous, both Cindy and Mr.Patel.
3 out of 5
by Ashley D. from Irivne

$40 a night should be the rate.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
No towels, no Kleenex, no soap in room when arrived. Sheets appeared wrinkled and stretched. Not sure they had been changed. Had to use 2 different remotes to operate the TV. However, the nighttime desk manager was polite and retrieved the items I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Plano Tx did the job.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a quick last minute place to lay our heads while traveling. And this hotel did the trick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good value