Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room smelled like mold, very dirty, dirty towels left in the shower, hard mattresses just all together a bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One side it's to much noise because the freeway.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
No bad it's good place to stay It's close to most freewas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever seen.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were covered in mold. The walls, doors, ceiling, and shower were literally covered. The TV didn't work, the WIFI didn't work. The room was infested with roaches and when I complained to the front desk, I was offered roach spray. They finally moved us to another room, right next to a room full of rowdy people. We left at 3am when we had still gotten no sleep. Worst hotel I've ever been to. This hotel should be removed from hotels.com so no on else is unfortunate enough to stumble across it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty, miserable place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water and too much highway noise. Smelled bad and towels and wash cloths felt like steel wool. Hair dryer didn't work. Drains were slow to drain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

A decent hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Location was ok. Lots of fast food restaurants nearby.
Room was generally clean and was cleaned daily. I was on opposite side of freeway so it was quite. The mattress wasn't the most comfortable I've had. I would go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There is room for improvement

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Dallas TX
The customer service wasn't awful, but wasn't great either. We weren't given all needed information like breakfasts times. And breakfast was retrieved way prior the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from X Texan

cheap hotel, not for families

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: price.. sucker.. . Good place for truckers looking for a night out of the sleeper, construction work
Cons: everything
Location: Fried chicken, McDonalds, convenience store, truck stop near buy, marginal neighbor hood after dark...
. Pool closed, room smells like smoke, (attended said ya, I asked the manager about that when he assigned you the room, but he did it anyway, no, can't change the room, sold out,.. parking lot 1/2 empty) ,breakfast is stale cereal or stale danish. You have to ask for milk. Plenty of beer caps and trash in the parking lot. marginal neighbor hood after dark... Worst Days Inn I have ever seen. Can not believe Wyndam let them put their name on it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels