Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Check in process was TERRIBLE

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and clean
Cons: The Hotel Supervisor needs to be more proactive in handling Customer's problems.
Location: We didn't get to chance to experience the city due to the lengthy check in process.
Let me start out by saying Expedia failed to send my Itinerary to the hotel .When we got there the front desk clerk informed us that we needed to call expedia and have them fax the confirmation over. After several unsuccessful attempts and being placed on hold for over an hour to speak with Customer Service I had to pay for me room using another form of payment, The Front Desk Clerk was very nice he also tried to help me with the problem by he had expedia on line and they had me on hold on two other phones. The Clerk called his supervisor to inform him of the problem the supervisor told him that I just need to continue too call Expedia so they could fax over the itinerary and never once said just give me you itinerary # and we can handle to issue in the morning. So we have to pay for the room again and this issue lasted two hour. And also they didn't have a restroom that I could use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Unsafe rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Prostitute banged on our door at 11pm and wouldn't go away, had to call front desk but got no answer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from AZ

Fair

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanna from Killeen,TX

Horrible stay

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood is not so bad, but it is not your best neighborhood. The hotel was old and right next to the onramp for the freeway, so it was noisy. I heard people walk up and down the parking lot and in from of our doors, talking and yelling at each other loudly even at 1 am. The breakfast was poor, with only 6 muffins and 8 pastries. The bad part was that it was all the same kind of muffins and the same kind of pastries. I would have paid double for a much better hotel in a good neighborhood. If you have children, I would NOT recommend this hotel, as a lot of the guests look like they were prior convicted criminals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Basically a nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Location was exactly what we needed the cleanliness of the overall hotel was A-OK hotel I would write basically has a four overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Horrible part of town. Definitely ghetto. Woke up to sirens several times. Room smelled awful. Old facilities. Guard dog on property. That should tell you something. Paid wayyyyy too much for that room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Room and lobby has boring decor..in other words motel appears to be behind on any upgrades.. bathroom was really cold..sheets and bed spread had holes and dirty..won't be back if I can help it..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelita from Dallas Tx

Not the best but better then some

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was pretty clean just to many people that live on the street hanging around and they charged me again when i got to the hotel.