Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Not for kids.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
If you have children beware. This was an uncomfortable place to stay, staff was rude, prostitutes (2) stayed in the parking lot all night and were there the next day. Did not feel safe at any point. Plus when arrived they charged $40 as a "deposit". Had to remind the guy at checkout to cancel the transaction on my card and it has yet to be returned to me. Never will I stay at a days inn again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay their

Posted Jul 22, 2015
No a good one would not recommend has no swimming pools
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from tyler

Nice and cozy

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
very nice and cozy but there were Little black ants in the bathroom and by the sink.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by George, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . We are glad to know that you liked the hotel . We have checked the ants and was a one time due to food left there and it's taken care . Hope to see you on your next visit to the Dallas area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billum, DK

3 km (1.9 miles) til Dealey Plaza

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Afstanden til centrum. Fra WiFi.
Cons: Det skal være billigere.
Location: Texas Ale Project (micro-)bryggeri en lille km fra hotellet, åbent torsdag, fredag og lørdag. Eller ingen seværdigheder lige i nærheden.
Slidt og "lurvet", men det er okay, og det virker. Man bør kunne få mere end det for ca. 500,- pr. nat i USA. Restauranter lige i nærheden men heller ikke meget andet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crete, IL

Nervous Stay

Posted May 20, 2015
This inn was comfortable and had some amenities (minus a fridge and microwave). But I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay. I could tell the bed hadn't been cleaned because there were stains left behind from various guests (me included). And I had to spend every night killing or watching for spiders. Thankfully I wasn't in the room very often. Comfy place, but I'm never returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, CA

Good Location

Posted May 20, 2015
VERY dated rooms, great location, but there are literally 6 other hotels next to this one. Rate was good, but not good enough. WIFI was decent and an OK "breakfast". Was much quieter than I initially thought, which was good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Tv

Posted May 20, 2015
TV was never fixed fridge almost fell over bathroom fan was loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

concert

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great job.