Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Terrible place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We were here for 9 days ... they cleaned the room ONCE !!! We had to go get our own towels and even toilet paper. Staff was friendly but did not follow thru on anything they promised or do anything to make our accommodations better. Room was old and falling apart. Do not stay here !!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly from Pampa

Worse place ever!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arriving they informed us that they did not have a room that we had requested. They said we could split up but that one of the rooms had no water. Really! Place is a dump. We wound up having to drive to another town to find a room available. Will never consider this hotel again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asit from Canada

Poorer than Homeless Shelter

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very poor condition hotel and it looks like a third world homeless shelter. Do not stay there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

What a place... NOT!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The cancelled my reservation the day I was supposed to arrive, then did not inform me. They were extremely hateful at the front desk, and refused to help in any way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cl0V3Rsal

A savings experience

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Orbitz
It was my first time in Arlington, TX. I had a great time. The hotel I stayed at was Okay for the price I paid. But next time I will make sure that I get a rental car with this trip. Because everything was driving distance. I went dinner at a resturant in DFW called Riskys. One of the best steaks I have ate. Hotel gave us a ride to the MLB Rangers game. And gave us a ride to the Dallas Cowboys game the next day. They also picked us up from the game. Saved us money on taxi ride.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie from Jacksonville

Spend some more and stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible room. I knew it wouldnt be fancy because of price but it was worse than that. Sink wouldn't drain, bathtub faucet leaked from hot water faucet which left the whole room damp feeling. Toilet paper was damp, floor was damp, and the room stayed humid feeling. 2 big patches of texture was gone from the ceiling. Was afraid more would flake off while we were sleeping. Very nasty feeling room. The man running the desk seemed less than interested when I told him he needed maintenance in that room. Do yourself a favor, spend a little more and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I reserved a king. When I arrived, I was told they were out of king. I asked for my money back and they found a king. The room was awful. It was dirty and very out dated. The bathroom door had huge writing on it and the wall had holes. The mattresses were filthy!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by melissa from Baltimore, Md

A place to stay but not the focal point of a trip

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
I'm not going to lie I was a little scared once I booked this hotel and looked at the reviews this far. I didn't see any roaches! The guy at the front desk was nice enough, but absolutely clueless as to what there was to do around the hotel. We asked him where a good place for breakfast was and he said "I don't know"...(really?) Anyways, I traveled to Dallas with my boyfriend and another friend for the College Football National Championship Game - so the hotel was not the end-all be-all of our trip. Yes, there is a train right across the street, but I live in Baltimore City so it was similar to the sounds of being home. Our keys to our door stopped working twice but the front desk fixed them immediately. There is a Mexican Restaurant attached to the hotel lobby where we spent most our free time. The staff is nice and they have great authentic Mexican food, beer, and tequila. Definitely check it out. Overall, this hotel was OK. It was nothing to write home about, but it served its purpose.