Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Okay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It is okay but not impressive.
Cons: Add a little more food to breakfast.
Location: The location is inconvenient. One has to order food by phone.
It took them a long time to pick me up at the airport. But the front desk staff member is nice and the hotel room is clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The place was fithly, they ran out of linens, smelled like pot, air conditioning through out hotel wasn't working, staff was miserable an very unaccommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was dirty, floor was never swept (no carpet). A wall air conditioner that ran all night and well as the frigerator. Ceiling fan was filthy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Bathroom needed a little t.l.c. around the tub but all in all, the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff dropped me where I needed to go. Short walk to numerous restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: See above.
Location: Near the airport and fast food.
The pictures of the hotel looked nothing like the real thing. The overhang of the driveway had been hit by a truck and the plaster was hanging dangerously. That gave me my first impression. The lobby was dated and looking nothing like the pics online. The room was also dated and the grout on the bathroom floor looked dirty. The doorway leading outside at the end of the hallway had a broken lock so anyone who wanted to could come in without anyone seeing them. Overall, the place needed a lot of work to look clean and updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The internal physical condition of the hotel is good, the outside needs attention.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Eigentlich sagt unsere Bewertung alles was es zu sagen gibt. Das schlechteste Zimmer auf unserer gesamt Reise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Price good.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Horrible breakfast selection. No variety and low quality food. Would only recommend for location.
Location: Nothing real close.
The bed was comfortable which was great. Close to airport was also a big plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Close to DFW airport

Posted May 13, 2016
Free shuttle, however it only operates till 12 and starts at 5. Overall it was ok. Some restuarants within 5 minutes of walking and the rooms were decent for what you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted May 3, 2016
When I booked this through an Expedia agent I told her that I wanted to stay closer to the venue and she assured me that there was an airport shuttle so there wouldn't be an issue. This was not the case at all! If you wanted the shuttle you had to book a day ahead of time and we needed to go back and forth a few times which cost us.