Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Charles, Mo.

Disgusting Bedding

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good location, clean room, refrigerator, microwave. Nice overall, but they don't change their bedding, so if sleeping in the same sheets GOD only knows how many people before you slept in is ok with you, this'll be the hotel for you. During checkout I watched, carts only stocked towels and the beds were all made. That's not green-eco, (their excuse) it's nasty and disgusting I like fresh clean sheets! This is roulette, you haven't a clue what you'll leave there with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Keep looking.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Location and freeway access.
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: I don't know the area, but the location seemed ok.
Not clean. Adequate only as a bed to sleep in and as a base of operations. The hotel's wireless internet, essential to a deadline-pressed professional, was only accessible via my phone's mobile hotspot. The front desk informed me that the hotel's wireless internet required the use of Microsoft Internet Explorer, which is not available to Macintosh users. At night, no less than eight mobile hotspots were accessing the internet at the same time I was, indicating either a high need for security by other hotel guests, or an equal inability to access the internet any other way. The breakfast was a joke, sliced bread, some oatmeal-like substance, and, on the second day, I found a few refrigerated egg-like things. Pathetic. If you don't really offer breakfast, just say so. Net judgement: look elsewhere for a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Texas

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Freshen the place up with newer décor and smell.
Location: Very close to airport and fast food places.
Hotel is outdated. Smelled musty and old. The staff looked like teenagers when checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice, close to airport, only 10 minutes away.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Presentation was good. Need to clean front area of cobwebs. Dry rot in bathroom around door area. The rug near closet was damp, perhaps from bathroom, maybe a leak from bathroom. Washer and dryer were out of order. Asked the desk person for the closest laundromat, he said he would let me know where the laundromat was at after I go to my room. When I returned, he still didn't have it. I checked YP and found a place but not in good area. Also asked staff how I could get to airport without using toll, they didn't know. Breakfast was good for a light and quick eat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The computer & printer was down & could not print.

Posted May 17, 2015
I walked down hall & washer & dryer was broke & tenant was upset with the signs indicating this again. Rooms have a mold smell or just old hotel & a few updates are needed. Close to airport is nice. Staff were nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The bed, the coffee maker and the television.
Cons: Make sure the bathrooms are clean and usable.
Location: The location was near the airport.
Everything about the room was okay, except for the bathroom. When I arrived I had to flush the toilet and it kept flushing. The floor in the bathroom was dirty and I would not take a shower because of the condition of the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taimika from Cleveland, Ohio

Great get a way

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Just a get a way the hotel was great the people that worked there were very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very bad

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly
Cons: The rooms were very humid, smelled like BO and smoke
Location: Not as close to airport as advertised, waited 30 minutes for a shuttle
Far from airport, poor shuttle access, rooms (we changed once) were musty and smelled bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

ok for the price

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Very quiet. Couldn't hear noise from outside or from other rooms.
Cons: Maintain the bathroom floor and shower better. Post policies on transportation. Get rid of headbanging overnight front desk guy.
Location: Great sports bar "Rob's" right up the road within walking distance. Well priced drinks and friendly staff, lots of pool tables and dart boards.
Couldn't sleep at all the first two nights until I discovered that the hard squares they supplied were actually normal pillows crammed into one end and covers folded in to look like throw pillows. Spent some time each night after that returning them to normal, only to have them crammed in again next day. Breakfast was juice, oatmeal, yogurt, and these frozen egg discs folded with cheese in it. Inedible. Shower was ok, but the floor felt like it was going to cave in when I walked in the bathroom. No caulk and broken tiles will do that to a floor. They do supply transportation to and from the hotel, but I was never told I would have to schedule it to go back to the airport. I even enquired as to when the first shuttle leaves in the morning when I had to book an extra day there. They told me "eh, 4:30, 5" but didn't mention then either that I need to reserve a spot. Next morning I go to check out, and the guy at the front desk said that if I didn't have a reserved spot that I couldn't get a ride back to the airport. When I explained that I was never told this, and gave him my prior conversation the previous day, he told me that everyone there knows the rules and wouldn't have said that. No apologies, no offer to help rectify the situation. While all the other front desk personnel were courteous, this kid seemed like he tried to get under people's skin on purpose. Just watch out when you approach the front desk and hear heavy metal blaring from the side room.