Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Bear, CA

Close to AA Training Center

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Close to AA Training Center
Cons: Add lotion and conditioner to the bathroom, it only had shampoo and soap. But they did give me lotion when I asked.
Location: Right across the highway is a shopping area with restaurants, and it was very close to the AA training center and museum.
Was able to walk from this hotel to my son's graduation at the AA Training Center. Staff was friendly and helpful, fitness center had a treadmill that I used after a big dinner. Room was a suite - spacious and clean. An older property but perfectly good for my needs. I didn't have the breakfast, so I can't comment on that. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arlington

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Only took 2 showers during my stay and I contracted a terrible case of athletes feet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with my hotel stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was a reasonably priced hotel.
Cons: Maybe have additional breakfast items.
Location: Location is not too far from the airport. I appreciated that.
Room was clean. Easy to interact with hotel staff. I stayed for one night and I was not disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room friendly staff security lacking

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location was good and the beds were nice, very friendly staff
Cons: To operate the television was a pain ! it was hard to turn on and get the channels
Location: Good variety of food places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dallas Hotel close to DFW Airpoty

Posted Sep 20, 2016
At first I was a little concerned with the hotel, but I actually had a very good experience. Basic hotel, really close to express way entrance, and rooms were very very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Flight cancelled, needed hotel near airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Surprisingly, the shower and toilet were very nice. The shower had a new, clean curtain and good water pressure.
Cons: Cleanliness. The floors and door jambs were very dirty. The couch looked worn and dirty too.
Location: 12 minutes from the airport
I know Days Inn is not fancy, but I still expected it to be clean. The doors, floors and counters in the lobby were all dirty and dingy. I specifically booked a non-smoking room, but I had to argue with the desk clerk to get one. He insisted that Expedia controlled the room booking and it was not his fault. The floors and doors in the room were dirty. The sheets on the bed were so wrinkled that I wondered if they had been changed. The bed was very soft with a deep depression in the middle making it difficult for 2 people to sleep comfortably. The air conditioning unit was in the sitting area and did not adequately cool the bedroom. The included breakfast was packaged, microwavable omelettes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin,tx

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed here just for one night. The staff is really nice. You can tell a lot of the features are outdated but they made small changes here and there To make it better. Only complaint is the smell of the floor and room. Not too bad but a simple air fresher would help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

kinda stinky

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to be at an affordable rate.
Cons: room odor and breakfast
It was very convenient to where we needed to be at an affordable rate. They did have breakfast but should have called it a continental breakfast. The bed was comfortable but the room had a bad smell to it. There were some areas in the bathroom that it looked as if they were doing some remodeling and had not finished. I guess I should have asked for coffee in the room, but should I have to? There was a pot but no coffee. I should have spent a little more and gotten a better place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Too bed cover stayed dirty for three days, the maid never bothered to change it! Gross