Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great location not far away from Dallas stars arena medevil time just perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an event at American Airlines Cente

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Hotel is old, but clean. It had everything needed including decent room service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great experience, never saw cookies though. People were busy but extremely professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I had an amazing time and the staff was patient, polite and helpful. (I just wouldn't recommend the wings from the downstairs restaurant).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel that's close to amenities

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel staff went above and beyond for the short trip we had!! It was extremely close to AA and even had a shuttle to the hockey game. The shuttle was running late so they paid for our cab. Great location for a quick weekend trip to Downtown Dallas. The room was clean and just what we needed to sleep. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doubletree Design District

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Nice lobby overlooking a pretty pool area and room had sweeping view of downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Reasonable room. Not what we expected.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Televisions were not as advertised. The hotel felt dated although we were aware it was recently renovated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

No parking space & room in bad condition

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The location is not that good, it don't have enough park space, the small elevators operate so slow I had to use the stairs, the bathroom was so small that door almost touch the toilet, the lamp had power outlets at the base of the fixture that were not operational.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great location, comfy beds, staff was awesome. I will stay here again when returning to Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburg

Close to Dallas love field

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Nice decorations
Cons: refill coffee it was always empty and host at restaurant wasn't very helpful he was rude and wouldn't let me get coffee from restaurant
Location: Dallas love airport and gayborhood El bolero restaurant very good and nearby
Very nice hotel nice pool nicely decorated Comfortable beds