Ratings based on 1,814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Washington, DC metro area

Good Stay. Would DEFINITELY stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Friendly staff at front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance. Hotel spotlessly clean. And the warm cookies on arrival are never a bad thing ;)
2 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks goodness for good customer service...

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
After checking in and trying to go down to the bar I got stuck in the elevator. It was only for 20 minutes, but when it's your biggest fear in life it felt like forever. Thankfully the front desk staff was amazing or it would have ruined my entire trip. I understand it was a fluke incident. But I don't think I'll be going back.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Just what we needed for a one night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Aside from one of the elevators being out of service making it slow to get back to the room, it was suited to our needs for the weekend.
4 out of 5
by Jackie from norwalk, cT

close to stubbs

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay at if you want to be close to Stubbs. Though still high for a doubletree (but that whole area of dallas is pretty pricey for hotels)
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mandy

Will never stay here again

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ceiling had a hole in lobby, room was stuffy, breakfast was not continental and we had to pay but never seen a sign saying you did and it wasn't even good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

nice hotel close to American Airlines Center

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This was a great hotel! It was super close to the AAC so the uber ride cost only $5! Also the beds are so comfortable!! The only thing is that I got back at 11:45 from the concert I went to and tried to order room service which says they deliver till midnight, however the last call is 11:45 and it never said that anywhere :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in and went up to room. TV was on and bed was not made. Got another room. Room was clean and bed was comfortable, but restroom very small. Elevators very slow. Gave up on it and climbed the stairs once.