Ratings based on 1,838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very nice clean room. My issue was the parking. It wasn't enough parking and big trucks took up several parking spaces in the front when they should have been parked in the back of the hotel. Overall, great location and awesome room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Cockroaches in the room

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I had cockroaches in my room which was extremely unpleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Perfect for the price!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Lobby and the Free Shuttle! Cookie was also a nice treat.
Location: Local Restaurants, M-Moth, Ascension (Coffee, food wine) - Walkable Hilton Anatole has great Restaurants and amazing inside. Shuttle Free
Half the Price of the Hilton Anatole - (Doesn't compare to the Anatole)..... but good enough and walk-able to the other hotel. Only thing I thought was strange - Low ceilings Just over the door moldings - and Plastic shower head that was in poor condition, water pressure was good and water was really hot. -- Great Shuttle that will drop you off up to 3 mile away. Moth Restaurant close by and very CHIC also the Ascension Cafe also Great. Hotel Staff was nice and lobby very nice. Free Internet. Free warm cookie was a nice touch. I would stay again for the price. Gave the condition a 4 because the bathroom had a lot of patches from plumbing. But over all a great stay - no complaints. VERY CLEAN!!!
5 out of 5
by Leif from Malmö


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Låg bra men man måste ändå köra in till Downtown, ca 3 km. Fint hotell men lite opersonligt. Fin pool och generösa utrymmen. Kan rekommendera hotellet. Frukosten var för dyr.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carol harrell from waco, tx

fabulous people

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
all the people were so gracious to us and couldn't have been more kind. we were late arriving, we had called to tell them that my car had broken, and when we arrived, they were caring, accommodating, and bent over backwards to help 3 very tired women feel welcome. i will stay there every time I go to market from now on.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Odessa

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay at the doubletree was quiet and relaxing. The hotel itself was clean and well taken care of. They offered free services such as a shuttle van to take us to the Dallas aquarium and any where else within a 3 mile radius. The front lobby attendants offered us a warm chocolate chip with walnuts cookie upon checking in which was amazing! We were on the 10th floor, and the view from the hotel window was spectacular. The accessibility of the hotel was really great as well. I will definitely be going back there again if I go back to Dallas!
3 out of 5
by Brian

Location , location , location !

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for our journey. Close to watering holes as well as the Gexa for a concert !
3 out of 5
by Mandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels