Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel. Easy access

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice clean hotel. No coffee in lobby. Expensive breakfast buffet. Some problems logging on to internet.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

My stay at Doubletree

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I took my Granddaughters shopping and stayed at the Doubletree. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities. They gave us warm cookies when we arrived which was so unexpected and so good to welcome us. We will definitely return. It was a wonderful experience and was right in the middle of all the places we wanted to shop. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful
1 out of 5
by vance

PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Could not check in and the hotel refused to refund my money. DO NOT STAY HERE!!! SO RUDE AND MANY BETTER PLACES WITHIN THE AREA
3 out of 5
by Frederick

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good I just didn't like how I didn't have a fridge or microwave in the room. I could have went elsewhere for same price and had those in my room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was great but we turned the heat up (it was 38 outside) and it never got over 64 degrees in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good price considering room needs updating. Beds sat low compared to other hotels. Room is dreary and outdated. Would never pay more than 89 a night for this hotel room. No microwave or fridge in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept on a cloud by the galleria

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was great. Had very little interaction with hotel staff but the room was awesome