Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, worn out shower, thin walls, no fridge

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff were kind.
Cons: The hallway smell - the bathroom (particularly the shower... get rid of holes for example) - sound proof the rooms so guests can sleep. Fridge in room
Location: N/A
I'd recommend staying at another hotel. The hallways were smelly. The shower was worn out, I've seen better showers at 2 star hotels. The walls are very thin so expect to hear everything your neighbor's talk about or do or watch on tv. Since they don't include breakfast in the price, it'd be nice if they offered a fridge in the bedroom. Most hotels, even 3.5, offer that, as well as some bottled water, which was not available in the room either. Very strange experience. To end with a positive note, staff were nice.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. They had the AC governed to where you couldn't have the temp less than 70. Seemed much warmer in my room.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from Dallas texas

So so

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Texture falling off of sheet rock from water leaking into room. Hotel needs updating and showed many water leaks from roof. Smells musty and internet was slow and difficult to log on. Breakfast was great cooked eggs perfect every time for over medium. Bar staff lacks efficient service(Joe). Room service never answers phone
5 out of 5
by Sharlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: launge ok, needs more cleaning and renovation
Cons: cleanlness, good customer service
welcoming staff excellent, housekeeping, very mean attitude, bed appears old and got back and neck pain
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Wichita Falls

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Charming luv luv luv the wonderful warm cookies
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elnondo from dallas. tx

quick getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was really nice and i would stay again
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Samantha from Texas

This was not a cheap hotel chain the room was dirt

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty when we check in food on the floor,no toilet paper in the bathroom,A giant screw on the floor under the bed that i all most stepped on,burned out light bulbs, hair on the bathroom floor,urine on the floor and seat.I had to tell them three time the room was dirty before they came up to clean it.The hallway smelled like a old dirty fish tank and swisher sweets cigars, Q tips all over the hall way,holes in the walls, ripped wall paper, broken door to the pool, hand rail out side hotel was lose and was falling apart.The fence boards around the pool were laying on the ground and had nails sticking up.They need a better maintenance crew. The bed was like laying on chain link with a pad on it.The WiFi would not stay connected.