Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Nice & reasonable. Well located

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay at the Double Tree!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: The location was great and very close to many restaurants and a shopping mall!
I enjoyed my weekend at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very nice and clean! Also very affordable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It's doesn't have the look of double tree, it was an okay hotel. No complains but there was not an wow factor either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjnnhgfyddsdjddffcccccccxxxxxxxxddddddd
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Location: There wasn't anything close to this hotel.
My reservation was for a king size bed but I was given a double size bed. The first and I was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

We have semi regular getaways we always come here

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We booked and confirmed through Expedia when we got there instead of the king size we confirmed only 2 double were available. They said because we booked through Expedia. We protested and got the king size why be on Expedia if you won't honor the confirmation. That's called bait and switch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Had an awesome time. Love the hotel n room. I will definitely return soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina, KS

Nice hotel, wrong/bad room.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I arrived at the hotel at around 2 AM after 8 hours of driving, after a 10 hour workday. I was greeted by very nice staff and the lobby was very nice and clean. I had booked a single room with a King sized bed, and was given a room with 2 small beds, on the very end of a hallway, right next to the elevator. It was a very noisy night, and I was looking forward to a large bed after a long day. Very clean and nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Awful experience

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Awful experience very poor management on shift during stay as well as room we reserved was not available the room they gave us the bed was not queen either room charges agreed with 3rd party hotel blamed 3rd party for mistake in bed request was not recognized by hotel additional charges
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. The staff was very helpful.