Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Everyone was very nice, hotel was very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS, TEXAS

STAY VACATION

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: NICE ROOM, GOOD BED.
Cons: BATHROOM COULD BE BIGGER, DOOR WAS IN THE WAY SOMETIMES.
Location: LOTS OF NEARBY PLACES TO EAT, RIGHT NEXT TO FREEWAY FOR EASY ACCESS.
GOOD VALUE, EASY CHECK IN & OUT, NICE ROOM, QUIET AREA, VERY LITTLE TRAFFIC NOISE, VERY NICE VIEW FROM WINDOW.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Conveniently Located

Posted Mar 21, 2016
DT was easy to locate right off the interstate. Walking distance to food chains and coffee house. Counter clerk not very knowledgeable of check in procedures or upgrades. Very friendly though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOVED IT

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: clean. beds are very clean and comfortable. reasonable price
Location: Dallas was 15-20 minute drive but worth it. Loved everything.
I love staying at doubletree.. I always like to research the rating of the hotel before I go and this one was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Much?

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Love the Double Tree as I've stayed at them quite often! Love the cookie upon arrival BUT there were no cookies given here! Also I booked with Expedia and got the romance package. No wine in my room upon arrival and I asked the Host and she seemed clueless. It was clear as day on my reservation! I am so disappointed bc I was charged extra for that! I usually have a great time staying at the Doubletree but this time I felt unwelcomed and over looked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrongfully Accused

Posted Feb 19, 2016
We received a charge of $150 for the room smelling like smoke when we left, according to the staff. WE DO NOT SMOKE. They will not remove the charges. Never going back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Nice & reasonable. Well located

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay at the Double Tree!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: The location was great and very close to many restaurants and a shopping mall!
I enjoyed my weekend at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very nice and clean! Also very affordable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It's doesn't have the look of double tree, it was an okay hotel. No complains but there was not an wow factor either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel located right next to the freeway. I have no complaints about the hotel and my stay was absolutely wonderful.