Ratings based on 1,272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Stayed on 3rd floor. Pillows were terrible. Air conditioning never did cool the room down. No mini fridge or microwave. Price did not reflect the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Get-a-Way

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Beautiful quick romantic getaway. Check in was fast, employees were friendly & went beyond expectations w/ customer service. Housekeeping was respectful of the do not disturb sign. Husband said the bed was comfortable but I disagree fluffy pillows, soft sheets, mattress was firm enough but room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very nice hotel I was a little hesitant about booking with! I was very please the room was bigger than the picture showed which was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location not so great rooms

Posted May 18, 2017
The lighting in the bathrooms was HORRIBLE! Air conditioning was not functioning well. The reservation I made was for a king size bed and I ended up with 2 doubles and a handicap accessible room. Bar and restaurant were good. I would pick a different hotel if I have to make this trip again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Central to restaurants

Posted May 13, 2017
Very polite staff, excellent accommodations, spotless hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice but still expected more

Posted May 8, 2017
Overall, the hotel was nice but I was expecting more... The bed was not as comfortable as I am used too. For some reason it seemed basic. I can't put my finger on what could have been better. Great area though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Wonderful hotel and clean rooms. Delicious cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The Customer Service from Sue
Cons: None
Location: Great location .
Sue at the Front Desk was great . Very nice young lady . Will stay again when in the area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Nice room
Cons: No
Very nice place. Cookie was good when we first arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALWAYS a pleasure!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, cozy . . . so much so, I slept in and missed the COMPLIMENTARY breakfast offer smh :)