Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Got to give it to their staff gave me some pointers for my next stay sux I can't use my rewards due to it been a third party but know what to do next time I stay thanx to her
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The complimentary cookies
Cons: The insect issue, finding the source...and cleaning.
Location: We use to the area so we grabbed food from Starbucks, Taco Cabana, and Burger King...there's alot of stuff to choose from.
There were tiny, black bugs that were crawling in the bathroom sink, from the morning after that I noticed, when I checked in Friday night. The toilet was messed up, the flushing wasn't allowing anything to go down completely. The mattress hurt me and my husbands back as well. Overall, it was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great A++++++ EXCELLENT Comfort Hotel and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Great staff, great hotel , great location , definitely a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson, Texas

Expedia and Doubletree are scams

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: reservation not showing up
Doubletree did NOT have my reservation in their system and i had to pay them for a room. Now my credit card has TWO charges for a one night stay, and neither of you will accept blame and take one of the charges off. I will dispute the charges with my credit card company, but will NEVER use Expedia or Hilton Doubletree again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL WILL MAKE FRAUDULENT CREDIT CARD CHARGES

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I reserved a room at this hotel. When I arrived they told me they had given away my room and did not have an available room for me. I was not happy. I had to find a room in another hotel. They assured me I would not be charged. A few days later, they charged my credit card for the room. I talked to everyone I could at the hotel, and they refuse to reimburse me. I'm now fighting the charge through my credit card company. DO NOT BOOK A HOTEL ROOM WITH THIS HOTEL. They have no problem ripping you off and making fraudulent charges on your credit card. They did it to me. They could easily do it to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Consistently great.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Cons: We did not have any wash clothes during our stay. They would have come in handy.
I have stayed at this hotel half a dozen times and it's the same great experience each time. What is always so cool is the warm cookie they give you at check-in. It's seems like a little thing, but I have never had another hotel do the same thing. It's the little things that make a big difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay, good location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Good location. Closed to anywhere. Skipped one house cleaning even though we told them to. Other than that, great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Service was excellent! There was a slight mixup with my room type but the lady at the service desk corrected the issue immediately with no hassle!!! The only negative thing was there was not a refrigerator in the room! Definitely would consider staying again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels