Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I will definitely be visiting again, the location was awesome. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Room service was prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jemel, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Like the breakfast bar, but a little expensive

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Only stayed for one night, the room was very clean. The bathroom was a little small. Need more parking places. The bar and breakfast bar were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jemel, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback! It is important to us to know that our customers are satisfied with their stay. We will use your comments to make improvements! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Perfect hotel for busniess

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the business I went out for..
Cons: The bar schedule and move availability and internet connection speed.
I had a good experience. The facility was perfectly located to the business I went there for. If you are traveling for car auctions its a perfect location for Dallas and DFW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Would definitely recommend this hotel! Will be returning to stay in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled by description

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Description of hotel clearly says they have an indoor pool. They do not. I had some very disappointed kids. Was the main reason we chose this hotel. Also, check in was 3pm. I showed up at 5:45pm and they said they almost gave my room away because they didn't think we were coming. Also, front check in desk kept trying to give me rooms under someone else's name. Didn't listen to me very well at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a terrible time trying to get the hot water out of the bathroom faucet. Once I let it run for 20 minutes. On our second day the coffee & coffee cups were not replaced. I received 2 hair conditioners but no shampoo. I thought the breakfast Was complimentary, but it wasn't. It cost me almost $50. I was never able to get wi-fi either. I will say that the front desk staff was AMAZING!!!!! In face I've never come across friendlier people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for Cowboys game

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good but the water in the shower was either extremely hot or extremely cold. There was no regulation of temp. Other than that buffet was very good & I usually don't say that about buffets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, only downside was the breakfast was way over priced.