Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Good place for one night stay while in the area for events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Great location UTA Graduation

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff was very pleasant. Check was not until 3pm however my husband and I arrived earlier and was absolutely tired and jet lagged. Megan and house keeping was able to get a room ready for us and we GREATLY APPRECIATED THAT. As well as referring us to a couple of excellent restaurant's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel stay at DoubleTree before.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Was there for business love the hotel staff friendly will always stay at Hiltons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago.

Good location, South side of hotel is kinda noisey

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Free breakfast should be for everyday that your there, was charged for breakfast at a high price. 35.00 for two is ridiculous I don't spend that for lunch on two. Bathroom shower head no pressure, floor in shower very slippery when applying soap very dangerous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Needs some upgrades / renovations

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Elevator broke, phone broke. Staff was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I will definitely be visiting again, the location was awesome. The hotel and room were very clean and comfortable. Room service was prompt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jemel, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback and we look forward to serving you again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Like the breakfast bar, but a little expensive

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Only stayed for one night, the room was very clean. The bathroom was a little small. Need more parking places. The bar and breakfast bar were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jemel, Hotel Management
We appreciate your valuable feedback! It is important to us to know that our customers are satisfied with their stay. We will use your comments to make improvements! Thanks
5 out of 5
by LAURIE

Lovely Hotel!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I had read some "not so great reviews" of this hotel--I was so pleasantly surprised to find a beautiful room with one of the best beds ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

Perfect hotel for busniess

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the business I went out for..
Cons: The bar schedule and move availability and internet connection speed.
I had a good experience. The facility was perfectly located to the business I went there for. If you are traveling for car auctions its a perfect location for Dallas and DFW.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great! Outlets by the bed didn't work on one side