Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh. Scotland

Great Hotel to see Dallas

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Stayed in many hotels in Dallas- this one ticks all the boxes, free parking, free wifi, good coffee and fresh apples each morning. Rooms are clean, and modern. Does what it says on the tin- I'd stay here again, my trip was for 8 days, you could do a lot worse for more money. Good hotel, good location-great service, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Texas

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2017
We stayed here for a sad occasion of burying my husband's mom. I cannot tell you how well all the staff made us feel so at home during such a stressful time. From the sympathy card they all signed and the complimentary fruit tray delivered with it, to the room cleanliness, all made our stay comfortable and a place of refuge after visitations, funeral, and family gatherings. We will definitely stay here again. Hopefully under better times. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Best hotel I stayed at overall. I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The front desk people were extremely nice and the cookie they gave us was amazing. Our room was very clean and the bed was actually really comfortable. The only downfall was there is no pool and we didn't realize that until we got there. The breakfast was good, just a little pricey for the buffet. But there were other options that were reasonable. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction.....

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Lobby and room was updated and modern, clean and safe.
Cons: Make the clientele aware of the ongoing construction.
Overall the room we had was spacious, clean and updated. Suffered through pretty steady construction noise in the mornings. Apparently, we were not aware the updates were ongoing.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I am pleased that you found the room comfortable. Unfortunately we needed to do some maintenance work to correct an issue, and that was the noise you heard. I hope we have an opportunity to be of service again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk conceriage was very nice and friendly. Room was clean and well lit overall. Took advantage of gym which was a nice up to date facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Fantastic! I am pleased that you loved our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. The staff was very helpful. I enjoyed the comfort of the room. Had a nice view and like the closeness to the mall. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am glad our team took great care of you during your visit. Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Tita Dallas

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. Great staff, food, beautiful ball room and facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to our hotel and Dallas. We look forward to welcoming you back!