Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It was ok. The sheets, bed and comforter were excellent!! However, my room wasn't vacuumed! Not even daily. I had crumbs on my floor ( that I didn't leave) that weren't vacuumed!! Tub wasn't cleaned! Floors in bathroom not cleaned daily!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nice hotel....no bar :(

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I booked because in expedia booking said it has a bar lounge when I got there I was told the basic has been closed for. A while.....
2 out of 5
by Jonathan from Belfast

Could be a lot better

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms, air con is so loud, the walls are extremely thin. The Hotel is old and needs a good decorating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Cleaning staff and Ac units
Location: By airport. Shopping and good restaurants nearby
Room was dirty. Had mold in the tub. Had to ask for towels, coffee ( before we knew pot didn't work!!) and cups. The AC was very noisy. Paid for executive level, but lounge was closed due to remodel.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Customer Service Is Not Their Specialty

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel near the airport, but the service was very sub par. The shuttle took an hour to come pick us up. We called multiple times to check on the shuttle and the receptionist had very little information for us and very little empathy as well. Also called to ask for silverware and they suggested we come to the dinning room and get it ourselves. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Robert from Missouri

Nice hotel / Bad service

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Waited over an hour for the shuttle. Customer service blew me off.
5 out of 5
by DALILA from Cuernavaca

Agradable

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Una experiencia muy agradable
1 out of 5
by Jeanne from Denver

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Double Tree should be ashamed to have this hotel associated to their name. Double Tree has been one of my favorite hotels and this one was worse than your local Motel 6. The rooms were so outdated, the carpets were nasty, the ice machine broke, the AC broke on the 3rd night of my 4 day stay and the workout room was closed due to renovations. They should've posted that on their site to inform their customers. Renovations are obviously happening to get this hotel to Par...but that should be communicated on their site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well below the normal expectation for Hilton

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had 3 room changes!! First room was awful. I was placed in a handicapped room with no tub which would have been fine but the shower nozel was broken which meant the shower sprayed to the back shower wall and additionally soaked the floor. The lamp had a short on the desk so it could be used, the room wasn't the cleanest and you could tell where pictures were removed from the wall. In addition it looked as if there was dried blood on the curtain.... The second room was too small meaning I had two beds and they tried moving me to a room with one, the third room the tub was peeling and wouldn't drain so you had water pooling in the tub like a bath while taking a shower. Considering I am 6 months pregnant I have to say this stay was awful and so not the typical Hilton stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience!!!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everthing was terrible and disappointing. Old building, dirty sheets and carpets, smelly room, noisy neighbors and bad service overall. Never again!!!