Ratings based on 1,060 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good hotel, worth the price, friendly staff. First time to stay at this hotel and will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Good hotel for a quick stay prior to flight. Has a shuttle and good welcome cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Unless you have a car difficult to transport around any of the areas
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bathroom a bit dated but otherwise clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only was there one night, but every time I stay at the Doubletree it's always a very good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Room smelled stale. Air conditioner not working. Fridge not working. Room not kept up. Scratches on walls and tub drainage very slow. Trash in halls and in parking lot. Parking too far from room. Semi parking not lit enough for safety. Beds too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This property needs some TLC

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The attentiveness of the staff. The chocolate cookies are always a welcomed treat.
Cons: The bathtub had been resprayed and was peeling. Very small bathroom area. Popcorn ceiling. In general this property needs a renovation.
Location: N/A
We received a very nice welcoming at reception. Because we are Hilton Honors Diamond members we were given a room on the Excutive Level as well as complimentary breakfast vouchers. I compliment the staff for a job well done. The property is however, is in need of a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It was ok. The sheets, bed and comforter were excellent!! However, my room wasn't vacuumed! Not even daily. I had crumbs on my floor ( that I didn't leave) that weren't vacuumed!! Tub wasn't cleaned! Floors in bathroom not cleaned daily!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Nice hotel....no bar :(

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I booked because in expedia booking said it has a bar lounge when I got there I was told the basic has been closed for. A while.....
1 out of 5
by Michael from RI

Needs Updating

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Business travel. Hotel is dated, shower wasn't working, very very dated. I would not stay here if other options were available.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels