Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here period

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The room was dirty, the carpeted floor was sticky, the trash had not been taken out when we checked in. The parking lot is small. The bed is rock hard. Don't stay here period. The staff is rude as well. Also hand prints on the headboard so this room had not been cleaned period. Just the bed made.
1 out of 5
by Caroina

Room smelled like smoke!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke, the bathroom stall was stained! Only one day out of 2 stay had wifi, the manager keep saying he will get it connected, 45 minutes late for a wake up call! Very unfriendly customer service! I will NEVER use this hotel whenever I'm in Dallas!
3 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Apollo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Sketchy

Posted Feb 16, 2017
First, I had no idea it was a motel until I got there. The rooms were surprisingly nice. The staff was absolutely horrible. Or the woman that works there anyway. SO rude. Can't even understand her. I was staying there to go to an event, & I had friends come over to all ride together to the show & she yelled at us all & said I couldn't have any visitors & they were only there for 10 minutes. We also got into another altercation later that night.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
There were loud screaming noises coming from the obviously satisfied customer in the room next door around 2 am. Also the fire sirens and police cars through out the night. The surrounding real-estate around the location has bars and barb wire on the windows. Park at your own risk or be awake through out the night checking out the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Checked into our room only to find there was no electricity. Told the front desk and they said we're just gonna have to deal with it. unbelievable that a staff in the HOSPITALITY service would think something of this sort is remotely okay. Would never recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Everywhere, U.S.A.

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Sketchy area. Ice machine and pop machine (yes, I called it "pop") with sign that said "No Work" and subsequently did not work. Room was okay but that's what we expected for the price we paid. Gas station/liquor store next door was quite convenient and the staff there were all helpful. Except the security guard. I hope he was packin' heat because his big behind wasn't going to run anybody down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Oct 12, 2014
There was no room when w got there,expedia card are bank card,u people won't answer,u r a fraud company
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels