Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA,GA

Not bad

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Obviously an older building, but the improvements are visible Don't depend on breakfast
3 out of 5
by Vanessa from Longview

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed in there was no knob on the air conditioning system and it was stuck on air and it was actually cold that weekend so that was uncomfortable but other than that it was ok
3 out of 5
by Robert from Dallas

you get what you pay fot

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for all nighters
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Basic hotel closed to the major super highway.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The bed sheets were not clean when i check in, i have to request a new set of clean sheets, and i had to do it by myself. The door on my room 124 is not well made during construction, there is a crack of light coming from the outside. The shower is a tubular fiber-glass style not the typical bath tub which is quite nice and spacious however, the bathroom door is sliding without a handle, so its a stuggle sometimes to close. The light and exhaust switch for bathroom is connected to the bathroom sink, so when you turn it ON, both lights up. The cleaning staff were pleasant and professional when asked for extra towels and I requested my bed sheets replaced.
1 out of 5
by Stella from Houston

Worse hotel ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it and checked out early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Comfortable, very clean, and good air conditioner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
When I pulled up to the hotel, there were windows busted out with cardboard over them. The maid woke me up at 8 AM, for no reason but to "clean your room." The hotel was sketchy and I did not feel safe at all. They told me I got the "best room" and it was tiny, the bed was not comfortable, the covers were just a sheet and nothing else. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good night sleep.
1 out of 5
by cynthia from Texas

Shabby motel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is a 2 story motel with no elevator. Rugs thru the whole building are shabby. Breakfast area not ready at 7am-don't know if there even was any to begin with. Will defiantly never stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice but I just had a few issue, it was a non smoking room but I discovered a burn hole in the comforter, entering the bathroom being a supervisor you never leave toilet paper from previous guest it just not sanitary, the shower door was off track, the shower head leaks water..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Breakfast sucks

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Too much door banging noises. Nothing much in vending machine, card key keeps getting reset everyday..