Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Mardiech from TOMBALL,TX

NEVER WILL I EVER

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not what I expected will not stay again EVER!
1 out of 5
by Jay from Lubbock, TX

horrible! not worth your money!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
waste of money. room was dirty - we found an old bottle strawberry milk under the bed that was already in a yogurt state along with various wrappers. obviously not much cleaning was put into it. the elevator was horrible. lights would work and you had to hold down the buttons. room smelled like paint, I think we should have been asked if we'd mind that... pool and hot tub were dirty. if you're gonna have it open, make sure its clean! tvs were old box tvs and the tv stand in the living room looked like a tv tray. no media center console or anything. cheap!!! vending machine in lobby was empty. ironing board cover was filthy. bathroom needed updating. the knob to pull on to change from bath water to shower water was broken! basically had to grab with fingernails to pull out. bed was uncomfortable and still on box spring. kitchen area needed updating. don't waste your money - just stay at holiday Inn half a block down. worst stay ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
very poor condition, dirty and old, i would never visit this hotel again, shower was broken, room stank badly, we really paid less so we got what we paid for
1 out of 5
by Jeffe from Pender

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't even stay there no running water after we checked in. To get into the room you had to pry door open which made it very unpleasant. Would never reccomand a person to stay there
2 out of 5
by jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn ny 11216

Nice for vocation

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: I love the view and sitting outside by the pool
Cons: Some of the appliances need to be upgraded and also heating this is from my friends and it was just a short stay
Location: Sorry I was there for a birthday celebration so I spent the time with my mother she turned 100 years old did not have enough time for site seeing mayb
I did not really get to meet the staff But accomadation was good and I recomended it to my friends I had some other guest that stayed there and they had a few complaints but nothing serious and we all will stay there again thanks Expedia you are no.one in my book
3 out of 5
by Stacey from Ohio

Okay place

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed from a Tuesday to sunday. We got there they did upgrade us. Which was nice from queen to a king room. But the later in the week we were there the stranger the people got. Drunks, people talking to selves , etc. also had a bathroom sink that leaked every time you use it. When we asked for extra towels as ones we had were used for moping up leaking water, we had to give up the ones we had. We also enjoy our privacy so wants no room service, we had to sign off every time for that. The breakfast was okay. Free yes, but we had someone's child who worked there trying to tell us how to do things.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water no phones ... They finally moved us at 1am after numerous complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Hotel have great staff, location, close to I-30, restaurants, shopping center, Cowboys stadium, and Texas Ranger stadium