Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Dump

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Terrible, old, in need of a complet remodel. I shouldn't of even checked in, although 15 minutes later I did check out. The hotel also demands an extra $50 deposit for expenses incurred in case of damage or loss to their property. That should've given me a clue...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok, needs some work

Posted Apr 5, 2016
An ok location. 10 minute walk to restaurants, a little longer to the AT&T Stadium. Staff were pleasant. Waited a while for airport to hotel transfer. We were told by hotel reception to wait at the lower levels of passenger pick up but the driver went to upper level. Then when he found us, felt like he was blaming us. Rooms need a little updating, showers especially. The tap configuration was poor and didn't get much hot water (felt like a cold shower with a spritz of Luke warm). Overall experience was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
very poor condition, dirty and old, i would never visit this hotel again, shower was broken, room stank badly, we really paid less so we got what we paid for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn ny 11216

Nice for vocation

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: I love the view and sitting outside by the pool
Cons: Some of the appliances need to be upgraded and also heating this is from my friends and it was just a short stay
Location: Sorry I was there for a birthday celebration so I spent the time with my mother she turned 100 years old did not have enough time for site seeing mayb
I did not really get to meet the staff But accomadation was good and I recomended it to my friends I had some other guest that stayed there and they had a few complaints but nothing serious and we all will stay there again thanks Expedia you are no.one in my book
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Great location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Hotel have great staff, location, close to I-30, restaurants, shopping center, Cowboys stadium, and Texas Ranger stadium
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

Rude staff

Posted Feb 13, 2016
hotel was great staff rude and not helpful they didn't seem Like they wanted to be at work. There was a horrible cable connection
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio,Tx

needs a lot of work

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Broken doors and furniture given the wrong room Ac didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Overpriced and unsanitary

Posted Jan 3, 2016
If I hadn't paid so much for the room, I wouldn't have minded that it was old and outdated. However there is absolutely not excuse for roaches! Get an exterminator for crying out loud!! The only Pro is that the staff is very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stadium.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Stayed here because wanted a hotel in walking distance to the stadium. Older hotel, fine just for sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel great location!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Great location close to six flags, hurricane harbor and AT&T stadium. Loved the heated pool and hot tub. Wonderful continental breakfast, the freshmade waffles were delicious! The bed was huge and very comfortable.