Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in Flughafennähe - ohne Lärm

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Super Hotel in Flughafennähe - ohne Lärm Super Hotel in Flughafennähe - ohne Lärm Super Hotel in Flughafennähe - ohne Lärm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: staff and their customer service
they forgot wake up call at 4.00am - if my friend from australia didnt ring i wouldnt have made the flight and as i was 3 minutes late the shuttle left without usto the airport otherwise you are located in themiddle of nowhere but the shuttle does take you to eateries and the mall this is a great overnight hotel nothing longer better to stay downtown in dalls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kim

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, close to the airport. Good breakfast and dinner too. Next time I want stay again.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda M from Atlanta

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and location.
4 out of 5
by Trina from Wisconsin

If using shuttle ASK detailed questions!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but couch in room questionable. Got contradictory information about the shuttle service. Good thing I plan ahead or else I could have missed my flight!
4 out of 5
by ban nee from 马来西亚

过境一夜

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
挺好的,酒店不错,旁边可以搭巴士去地铁站,位置有点偏,可是附近不少餐厅
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faline from BA, OK

Great Place

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for one-night layover leaving DFW. The front desk was really friendly, hotel was very nice and modern, and the shuttle service is FREE for the 1st 6 days; $8 thereafter. Great place to stay. Didn't get to experience the breakfast because we left before service time, but will be back to this location!
5 out of 5
by Garlon from Hollis Ok.

Will stay at the Element next trip to Dallas

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The employees was very courteous and airport shuttle service was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Real Nice Surprise

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted a comfortable place near the airport for an early morning flight. The complimentary wine was a nice touch. The one bedroom suite had a nice kitchen, living area, and bedroom. Great value for the price.