Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The receptionist was rude when I ask for a cradle

Posted Jan 16, 2017
They put me in a handicap room and then they didn't want to change me to another room. Then when I ask for a cradle, the recepcionst was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Exceptionally clean, quiet, good location. Great shower with soft fluffy towels. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, Australia

Good hotel for short layover close to DFW airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
You can arrange pick-up from the airport, just call once you clear customs. Only 10-15 minutes from airport, so great for a short layover. Modern, clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to airport and restaurants.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: As above. A hanging bar in the gym: basic!
Location: Downtown Dallas?!: museums, sculpture gardens, new opera house, theatre and symphony hall. Amazing. Nonstop building, businesses, restaurants.
Decent gym. Decent breakfast. V nice room. Good bed. Needs newspapers at breakfast, but a random copy of Alistair's "America" provided the necessary reading material... The hotel staff helped over and over again with requests. Phone/text reception had issues, but I never know why (not a techie).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointing for a 4.7!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Seemed clean. Nice open lobby area and patio.
Cons: Not enough staff on front desk to manage check-ins and calls for shuttle bus. Only room available (at 7pm for a pre-paid room) was right in front of the elevator and did not have a regular shower. No counter space in bathroom. Safe did not work and bed was broken (made a horrendous noise when you sat on it).
Location: Easy access to freeways (I-635, 114 and 121). Close to restaurants and Starbucks right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: staff and their customer service
they forgot wake up call at 4.00am - if my friend from australia didnt ring i wouldnt have made the flight and as i was 3 minutes late the shuttle left without usto the airport otherwise you are located in themiddle of nowhere but the shuttle does take you to eateries and the mall this is a great overnight hotel nothing longer better to stay downtown in dalls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kim

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, close to the airport. Good breakfast and dinner too. Next time I want stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities. Great staff.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Personalized service of the staff, the rooms were great. I've stayed in 5 star hotels that weren't as pleasant.
Cons: Keep the prices great and the service awesome and there's nothing to improve.
Being stuck in Dallas because of cancelled flights and American Airlines being generally terrible was bad, but staying here made it made it tolerable. Great friendly staff and the rooms were much nicer than what I'm accustomed to for the rate. Bed was super comfortable, which was needed after being at the airport until 3am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice hotel. Great location. There are some restaurants around it. The only issue was the shuttle from the airport to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Very Modern and Elegant Decor

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: The decor, service, and amenities. The shower is AMAZING!!!!
Cons: The beds were a bit soft, we prefer a firmer mattress but other than that the rooms were great!!!
Location: Not a lot of variety for dinning near by but we drove about 15 minutes up the freeway and there were all sorts of restaurants.
This hotel was very nice! They even have complimentary wine in the evening time. We don't drink but it was a very different concept. The breakfast was delicious in the morning. The room was very comfortable, a great place to stay if you are staying a few days. There was a kitchen, dishes, etc. Great Staff!! Daniella is AMAZING!!