Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience.

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: I had an early flight and my trip to the airport was 12 minutes. Easy trip to the Car Rental Center at DFW
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would gladly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, Ok

A stay @ the Element...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The stay was a great one! Room was spacious. The only thing that I wouldn't mind a little improvement on, is the breakfast. But, other than that, would definitely stay here again! Price is reasonable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This Element is nice enough. I stayed at one that was newer and nicer than this one before, but I have been much more disappointed at other hotels where I paid a higher rate. The gym was good and the pool looked good. The continental breakfast was good (not amazing, but better than many other hotels). The pet policy is outstanding for those of us who travel with pets occasionally.
2 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sheets and pillow cases dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The receptionist was rude when I ask for a cradle

Posted Jan 16, 2017
They put me in a handicap room and then they didn't want to change me to another room. Then when I ask for a cradle, the recepcionst was rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, nice interior design, clean room. The only thing the can improve is the toilet seat, even if everything in the hotel looks new, the toilet seat looks old. Other than that, the element is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Element was a new hotel brand for us

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and simple. Room freshener was a funky kind of smell but room was immaculate. The bed was comfy. I slept soundly. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas week - hit!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our family stayed here because of it's location - centrally located for 3 families. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful, especially during the Christmas weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest Arkansas

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Exceptionally clean, quiet, good location. Great shower with soft fluffy towels. Would definitely stay here again.