Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel I loved my stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We went to Main Street and Grapevine Mill. Eat at uncle bucks great steaks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Our room was very spacious. We really enjoyed the complimentary happy hour and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine Tx

Nice get away

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice pool for kids. Great breakfast. Very nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pretty Hotel but:

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Liked the breakfast and efficiency of the cooks They were friendly and jovial . The Christmas decorations were beautiful and the staff was always good
Cons: The room lighting, they are just too dark.
Location: Plenty to do around there.
Booked hotel in August and wanted a corner suite with a balcony on a high floor but what we got a 4th floor room . When we entered someone was still in the room so they moved us to a 3rd floor room which was even with a roof with noisy air conditioners and huge bright lights which shown in our room. The lighting is very dark in the rooms and bathroom, not good for a ladies makeup needs and I requested a lighted makeup mirror or some type of brighter light for one of the desks.. Said they would call back with an answer but ever did call back. Had to go and ask again only to be told there was nothing they could do to help. Doors were very loud in closing. Bang, bang, bang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2016
There is nothing I could think of to improve on. Great rooms and great staff!!!! Close to entertainment and a great place to stay if you are taking in a Cowboys game💙
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Pet friendly

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I brought my cat with me and I completely forgot to bring her scoop to clean her litter. But when I had the room cleaned during my stay for a few days, they cleaned her litter too. Excellent stay here and I'd definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Tx

Fair stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The staff at check in were great. They accommodated our need for early check in with a special needs child and a surprise funeral that nearly canceled our plans. The hotel was nice. It was clean. Our room had a pretty rough moldy smell as soon as we walked in. The bed was a little lumpy and both TV remotes were fickle. Breakfast was good and the kids loves the glass elevators. Dad loved being next door to BassPro. We'd stay there again maybe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, near everything!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Stayed here for a little Christmas getaway. Great place and located perfectly. We spent the evening enjoying the Christmas festivities in downtown Grapevine and this hotel was very conveniently located:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from longview, texas

Great hotel that is close to everything

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I love this hotel- the only recommendation I would make would be to update it a little bit. Staff was great, breakfast wonderful, large rooms, and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Excellent stay, with excellent service! Everything we've come to expect from Embassy Suites.