Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great hotel, love the reception hour, breakfast is acceptable, rooms are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Our Complimentary Reception is a treat that our guests love! We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to my family. I like having a balcony room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting family - did not do anything local to the hotel.
This is the second time I have stayed at the Embassy Suites Dallas/Frisco. The staff is courteous, the rooms are clean with plenty of towels. Breakfast is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we very much appreciate your kind review of our services. The balcony rooms really do provide a great view of the area! We share all our feedback with our team and they are all so thrilled to know you enjoyed their services throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Frisco, Texas. Rich Lundt, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW Tx

Perfect for attending convention center stuff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was perfect for what we needed. Great for families and in a great area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and your nice comments. Embassy Suites Hotels really are perfect for families. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to see you back soon! Thanks again for the nice review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
My experience was great, the stuff was very helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we very much appreciate your positive review of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Frisco, Texas. Rich Lundt, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, Texas

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We love staying here. Have come up several times & absolutely love the hotel. Large rooms, very clean, very quiet. Close to mall & sports areas. Large indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our large clean rooms and great location! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
a fine friendly big hotel that tries hard to accommodate guests. very good food on-site. meeting facilities are excellent. fast and more than adequate room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our wonderful food and excellent room service. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of the all the activity.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Close proximity to so much. Great hotel with complimentary happy hour and breakfast that made up for a slightly higher cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very positive review of your recent stay at Embassy Suites Frisco! We are so pleased that you were impressed with our hotel. I appreciate the wonderful comments on our evening reception and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Expedia Dropped the Ball

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Tried to check in but Expedia hadn't made the reservation. Had a delay at first but Embassy Suites got me a room and only charged me the original Expedia rate. Cheers to Embassy Suites for covering for Expedia's poor performance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Embassy Suites Frisco. I am sorry about the mix up on your reservation. I am thrilled that we were able to correct the issue! Thank you for being our valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.