Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice hotel close to shopping and restuqrants.

Posted May 17, 2017
The check-in process was quick; parking was easy; breakfast food was very good; rooms were quiet; rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Our complimentary breakfast is really such a hit with our guests! Thank you for noting our great location as well as the wonderful suites every guest receives! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel near the Star Dallas Cowboys Headquarte

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location and the courtesy transportation to nearby locations.
Cons: TV carrier
Location: I attended an event at the Dallas Cowboys World Headquarters.
The hotel doesn't have Cable TV only digital and the image gets scramble all the time. Verry difficult to watch the local tv stations. At my arrival in the room was some meat left on the counter in a container. Overall the hotel was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
I wanted to thank you for your writing a review! I really do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you stayed with us! I did note your comments regarding your experience. We did have issues with our cable television over a couple of days. I am very sorry you had to experience that. I did note your comments regarding the outstanding location! Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Frisco. Richard Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great hotel, love the reception hour, breakfast is acceptable, rooms are great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Our Complimentary Reception is a treat that our guests love! We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford CT

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Closeness to my family. I like having a balcony room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Visiting family - did not do anything local to the hotel.
This is the second time I have stayed at the Embassy Suites Dallas/Frisco. The staff is courteous, the rooms are clean with plenty of towels. Breakfast is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we very much appreciate your kind review of our services. The balcony rooms really do provide a great view of the area! We share all our feedback with our team and they are all so thrilled to know you enjoyed their services throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Frisco, Texas. Rich Lundt, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FW Tx

Perfect for attending convention center stuff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was perfect for what we needed. Great for families and in a great area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and your nice comments. Embassy Suites Hotels really are perfect for families. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to see you back soon! Thanks again for the nice review!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
My experience was great, the stuff was very helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we very much appreciate your positive review of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Frisco, Texas. Rich Lundt, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while you were in the Frisco area. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Rich Lundt, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine, Texas

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We love staying here. Have come up several times & absolutely love the hotel. Large rooms, very clean, very quiet. Close to mall & sports areas. Large indoor pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our large clean rooms and great location! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tessa

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager