Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality hotel, service was excellent. Only problem I had was the bathroom was a little small.
5 out of 5
by Mario Garcia

Convenient & Excellent Service

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently close to Six Flags (our place of visit), greatly maintained, awesome wait staff, great happy hour, and breakfast. I always recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kyra from Michigan

Like it but I want to Love it!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here twice. Each time I had an issue. They were nice to move me to other rooms, but I felt I should've got a free night the both time I went. The first time was the water. The second time was the heat and air. These rooms are a little costly and you want to enjoy ever min. I love the staff all are really nice people. I like the Embassy but I like to love where I stay. I would have to think twice before I pick this location again.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Dfw south

Wonderful

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Rockville, MD

Dated, but nice.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was small and awkward. The decor was DATED. "Social Hour" was third rate, but maybe just the one night we went. But in general, it's an Embassy Suites and I've never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from Fort Worth

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice relaxing weekend. The place has a warm feeling. The breakfast is excellent. I will stay there again and again.
5 out of 5
by shane

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel staff, this was our third stay here over 4 years and some of the staff remembered us from our prior visits. This is the only hotel we will stay in when we are in the Dallas/Ft Worth area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: N/a
Cons: All
Dirty rooms and pool area. Found dirty socks in our bath room and a dead roach in the pool.