Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great location. Proximity to all the surrounding attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Experience

Posted Nov 28, 2016
First time staying at Embassy suites. Stay was great!! Staff was friendly, always asking how our stay was going. Breakfast was top of the line.....anything and everything to eat. Incredible!!! Suite was nice. Outstanding experience.....would stay again. No questions asked!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington,TN

Dallas Cowboys Fans Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This is a great hotel if you are attending a Dallas Cowboys game. The hotel is within a few miles of the stadium. The hotel staff was great the breakfast was fantastic. The rooms are a little old fashioned but spacious. The hotel staff was very professional and courteous. I will stay here again whenever I'm in town to see the Cowboys play.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Lobby area, bar and breakfast were excellent. Bed was uncomfortable and bathroom was tiny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Just about everything! Beds are so comfortable, the breakfast is always delightful, and I love the waterfall in the lobby.
Cons: I don't know of any improvement I would recommend.
Location: This hotel is located close to DFW airport, close to the Irving Mall, 6 Flags over Texas, several waterparks
I stay at this Embassy suites hotel as often as possible because it is quiet, very comfortable and pretty. I took a dear friend with me this time who had never stayed in anyplace like it. She was so delighted in all the comfort and peacefulness! Even though there were football fans there from out of town, it was quiet in our room. Altogether a most enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TULSA, États-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Stay was good, I often in the past stayed here . it has been about three years since I was there. But over all the place was very nice, the shower handle came off , we reported it and it was fix .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel overhaul just my room nest an wet

Posted Nov 21, 2016
No solution provide Fron staff include management have info on the comp and I not take pictures sorry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast.
They had overbooked and I was sent to another hotel about 5-8 miles away. I was in heavy morning rush hour traffic to get back to the hotel for my seminar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Our stay was great. Room was clean and breastfast was wonderful staff was friendlly and warm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk staff very unpleasant

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff and lounge area were good. Close to airport.
Cons: Room and general area conditions
This hotel needs a massive remodel. Room décor and condition were very disappointing. Bathroom was disgusting with old and worn fixtures, including a door that needed to be replaced and a ventilation system that was old and loud. Wait staff and breakfast was exceptional. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. I've stayed in many embassy suites over the past several years and this hotel was well below expected standards.