Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice night away

Posted Aug 27, 2016
My mother in law has been in town for 2 weeks and my wife and I needed a night away. Nice place for just a quiet getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I appreciate your comments. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you soon! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family or group gatherings

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We chose the Frisco Embassy Suites for our 40th anniversary celebration. Our room and our four children with their families were in a row on the fifth floor. It was so convenient for the grandchildren, and the adults, to mingle. The pool was a great addition to their activities, and without having to leave the ES. Breakfast was a wonderful experience, as well as the afternoon snack. We will continue to return to the ES whenever our travels take us to or through Frisco, Texas!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our great location as well as the wonderful suites every guest receives! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
If you are attending a baseball game at Dr Pepper Ballpark, this is the place to stay. We were able to walk out of the hotel and right to the ballpark.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the very nice review of our hotel. Your detail gives a great description that can be so helpful to other travelers. Thank you for noting our great location! Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing but don't count on valet parking. The pool was great breakfast fas great the room was great. Absolutely everything was exactly what we wanted...except for valet parking. If the kids hadn't been so excited to do it we would have just self parked and saved money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a chance to enjoy many of our amenities and wonderful service. Our team takes pride in caring for our guests and appreciates your comments. I am sorry the valet service did not work as well as it should have. I can assure you, we will address this issue. We hope to see you again soon! Rich Lundt General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed there was not free wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Rich, Hotel Management
I really do appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you stayed with us! I did note your comments regarding the internet. Hilton Hotels has provided complimentary internet for any guest who joins the Hilton Hhonors program. It is a great benefit to any guest. I am very sorry you were disappointed. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close To my house

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great time Great location kind people I will recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Rich Lundt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting the Frisco, TX area. Safe Travels! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Karen from Frisco

Frisco HS graduation

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay; great staff, nice amentities. A bit pricey but worth it,
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Our staff looks forward to making graduation such a special occasion! I also appreciate your comments on our fabulous team. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you soon! Rich Lundt General Manager
5 out of 5
by Cristina from El Paso

Great experience!

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk employees were so friendly and made us feel welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! It is always gratifying to hear when my front desk staff takes such good care of our guests! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you soon! Rich Lundt General Manager