Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

great hotel!!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Loved how they had plenty of sleeping room, and the variety of the breakfast was great and delicious!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

Cowboys

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the Embassy. Best perk, having an all - vegetable egg white omelet with my fellow COWBOY FANS. There is a walking/running trail in the back of the hotel. A stocked pond in the back for catch and release fishing. <----fun times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed st this property before, great location and easy access to Love Field
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but no hot water!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water in the morning at all, and management and front desk didn't seem to care about their guests inconvenience and uncomfortable cold showers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
No hot water and the hotel was apologetic but did not offer any type of credit for future stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just a 1 night stay because it was close to the airport. They were in the middle of a remodel, but our room was really nice. Very convenient to Dallas Love Field Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Renovations dominated hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
I like Embassy Suites. The staff were friendly and top notch. But the hotel was under major renovations, so the stay was not up to standard. It was not the staff's fault, but, of course it affected the score. There was yellow tape all over, and construction sounds throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodating hotel close to Love Field

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Don't let the construction deter you Construction stops at 7pm and doesn't resume until 7am. I still rated the facility as excellent. Construction is necessary to maintain a welcoming facility. I was able to stay in one of the new rooms. A nice and cozy corner room. Staff very accommodating for all needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations were very loud.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were told that the renovations on our floor was done and that we shouldn't experience or hear any construction. The rooms next to us were both being worked on. So we were woken up to drilling and banging on Sunday morning which wasn't very pleasant at all. If I knew this was going to happen I would've booked somewhere else for my Anniversary weekend. Let me be clear by saying that it wasn't for just a few seconds--the banging/hammering and sustained drilling noises went on for hours until around 1ish -lunch time I suppose.