Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by KENNY

Convient & Clean Hotel w Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great.... & the Staff is what made our trip so Plesant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had stay at cheaper places that have been more clean and comfortable. I think rooms need to be renewed and remodeled. My first time at an Embassy Suites and I was really disappointed. Not what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your most recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that your first experience with the Embassy Suites was forgettable. If you have a moment, I would like to speak with you in a little bit more detail to see what we could have done to make your stay more comfortable and productive. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you visit the Dallas area, we know you have many options when traveling and we're grateful you chose to stay with us! Christopher M. Puntureri, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

The worst ever!!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Unfriendly staff...had to use blankets as pillows because they dI'd not provide pillows for the sofa-bed and said they have no extra pillows... stayed 4 nightso and had no hot water in the shower in 3 nights...they have a happy hour with some free drinks every evening, but the bartendersame were very rude ... I asked to speak to the manager and I was told that he will be back after an hour and that he will call me back.... this is three days ago... hopefully he did not get stuck in traffic for three days The only good thing about this hotel is that we left it....I wish they have minus star rating
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your most recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear of your overall experience. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered and would like to speak with you in further detail about your experience and see if there is anything I can do to help. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you visit the Dallas area, we know you have many options when traveling and we're grateful you chose to stay with us! Christopher M. Puntureri, General Manager
1 out of 5
by Joni Ball from Enid ok

horrible stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
we were moved three times in 2 days due to cold water and the third time to a dirty room and they never cleaned it. we booked a premium suite and was not like the premium sweets i have stayed in at all from embassy suites. the third room the tv didnt work. the first one had a weird machine. it was the worst ever and did not have the pullow top beds that it claims.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your most recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear of your experience with the cold water. We were in the middle of upgrading our boiler system and ran into a few problems which led to a couple of days of having patches of cold/hot water. I sincerely apologize and hope this experience does not push you away from giving our property another go the next time you are in the Dallas area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you visit the Dallas area, we know you have many options when traveling and we're grateful you chose to stay with us! Christopher M. Puntureri, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Good Quality Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Spacious, clean rooms and great amenities. Smiling, helpful staff all around - at the front desk, the bar, the restaurant, the gym, and housekeeping. Beautiful ambience. Quiet off the main roads, but easily accessible to and from the highways. Many good restaurants within 2-5 miles radius. Just about a mile from the Galleria Mall. Great promotional rates from time to time - very reasonably priced. When you include the free (sumptuous, made-to-order) breakfast, free evening cocktails, free parking and free WiFi anywhere, it's cheaper than some budget hotels in the same area. Better amenities than in most other area hotels. They also offer a free shuttle service up to some limited surrounding areas - like 2-3 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east tx

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Wonderful stay, just don't get a room by the elevator
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoy staying at the Embassy Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Etats-Unis d'Amérique

Good hotel for family

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good breakfast and healthy evening snacks. Complimentary limited selection of beverages in the evening. The room was smaller than I expected, but I liked the fact that they had separate living and bed rooms. The swans were a great distraction for kids.