Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel staff that I came in contact wirh , they were very rude. This includes the cleaning staff, security and even the evening and overnight manager. I've stayed at this hotel from 2-4 times a year and this is the worst and I mean the absolute worst experience I've encountered. I will NOT go there ever again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We had a great stay. The cleanliness off the hotel to the attentive staff, just ready to fulfill ones needs. Would recommend it to all. Im going back soon. The breakfast is great along with the happy hour for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location off the freeway...

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Overall the stay was great, breakfast awesome, but the king bed was horrible. It slanted forward at the top which left sleeping at an angle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Average hotel compares to other Embassy. Hope the next visit would be a better one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice stay. Nice staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was non-smoking, but still smelled. The hotel was pretty and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was terrible. I had to sit side ways in the toilet. The fan was so noisy. The bedspread was unraveling and the pillows were terrible to sleep on. For what we paid for the room it was not worth it. The breakfast was great though and the staff was so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool was great. They have free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 and snacks for kids.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like everything was great
Location: Near everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa Park, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Fulfilling Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was nice with plenty of space for me and 2 kids. I had a King suite that had a king bed and a pullout couch. The kids liked the pool, but it was busy enough they had no towels to dry off with. Parking is free but is kind of tight as it is located under the hotel. We enjoyed a large breakfast from the included buffet. ..pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, pastries, and juice, milk, coffee, or soda. They also had a fresh omlet station!! Overall, it was perfect for my soccer boys and location to Richland College is perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels