Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Embassy Suite

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience to local metro areas.
I like how the staff assures you in whatever your situation may be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a few issues

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room was great, room is spacious.
Cons: Happy hour is a good idea to get a complementary drink if you don't mind waiting in the line for 15 minutes
We went for a soccer tournament. Overall the stay was good. Breakfast was great. Room is spacious. Happy hour is a good idea to get a complementary drink if you don't mind waiting in the line for 15 minutes. The bad. My daughter found a cell phone inside the sheets on the sofa sleeper, that makes me believe that the sheets are not changed regularly. Waiting for the elevators is a pain because it is a 9 floor hotel and it only has 2 elevators on each side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location, great staff, but very old hotel. Has not been updated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: This hotel appears to be dated. The carpet was horrible. The drain in our bathroom was not working. Hate to take a bath when I'm taking a shower.
Satisfactory but not close to other Embassy Suite experiences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Embassy ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible bed and a smell will NEVER stay at this Embassy Suites EVER again !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would avoid this hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty, dirty pool water. Bathrooms are terribly cramped. Our shower leaked into the wall, so the carpet outside the bathroom got wet. Area with pull out couch was very, very tight. The breakfast was just so-so, which is the whole reason we stay at Embassy Suites. Pancakes were not cooked fresh to order. No variety in pastries from day to day. The only good thing I have to say about this hotel was the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by Garrett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roberto

Won't stay there again

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Don't expect a nice neighborhood, plus room was smelly, I usually don't complain and I was about to on the check out but the person didn't even ask how was my stay
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels