Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location off the freeway...

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Overall the stay was great, breakfast awesome, but the king bed was horrible. It slanted forward at the top which left sleeping at an angle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Average hotel compares to other Embassy. Hope the next visit would be a better one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice stay. Nice staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was non-smoking, but still smelled. The hotel was pretty and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to stay at

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool was great. They have free drinks from 5:30 to 7:30 and snacks for kids.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like everything was great
Location: Near everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa Park, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Fulfilling Breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was nice with plenty of space for me and 2 kids. I had a King suite that had a king bed and a pullout couch. The kids liked the pool, but it was busy enough they had no towels to dry off with. Parking is free but is kind of tight as it is located under the hotel. We enjoyed a large breakfast from the included buffet. ..pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, fruit, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, pastries, and juice, milk, coffee, or soda. They also had a fresh omlet station!! Overall, it was perfect for my soccer boys and location to Richland College is perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Trash cans around the parking garage. And larger trash cans with liner in rooms.
It was ok. Been to better Embassy Suites. Location to train station was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Embassy Suite

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience to local metro areas.
I like how the staff assures you in whatever your situation may be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a few issues

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room was great, room is spacious.
Cons: Happy hour is a good idea to get a complementary drink if you don't mind waiting in the line for 15 minutes
We went for a soccer tournament. Overall the stay was good. Breakfast was great. Room is spacious. Happy hour is a good idea to get a complementary drink if you don't mind waiting in the line for 15 minutes. The bad. My daughter found a cell phone inside the sheets on the sofa sleeper, that makes me believe that the sheets are not changed regularly. Waiting for the elevators is a pain because it is a 9 floor hotel and it only has 2 elevators on each side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great location, great staff, but very old hotel. Has not been updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: This hotel appears to be dated. The carpet was horrible. The drain in our bathroom was not working. Hate to take a bath when I'm taking a shower.
Satisfactory but not close to other Embassy Suite experiences.