Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Dallas

Remodel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
I rented a room for two nights. They are remodeling the section where our room was located. Had tarps on the floor, sanding walls and painting. The workers had been using our bathroom in our room and the sanding was creating dust everywhere. Cant believe they would even consider renting rooms in that area. The dust, smell of paint and the huge mess was crazy!!!! Also AC didnt work very well at all and they had to come and put in a cord on the TV so it would work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alan from Garland, TX

couldn't wait to leave

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay here. The location is horrible. The room smelled like something had been rotting in there. It felt like the hotel was home to a gang bangers convention. I went outside to check on my car every hour just to make sure that it was still there. Do yourself a favor and book a hotel somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Came to Dallas for a concert. Friend said this was a good place to stay. A good place to sleep
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Goad from Irving, TX

Never ever stay here!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was so far below standards!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. I called my partner to tell him not to meet me here. I was truly afraid that I would be mugged going from my room to my car to unload luggage. The phone in room didn't work. There was one towel and 2 washcloths. The sheets were stained and the TV had so much static, I think it must not have been connected to cable. The 'hot' water was lukewarm and there was a loud banging from the pipes whenever another room flushed toilet or ran water. I can't believe that Hotels.com even lists this hotel on their site. VERY DISAPPOINTED IN EXPEDIA / HOTELS.COM!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

friendly personnel but unprepared clean

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the request for a refrigerator and a microwave was met. However, one of the hand towels that was hung on the towel rack was dirty. I requested bedsheets for the sofa sleeper and I was told there were no clean bedsheets. It makes wonder if he bedsheets on the bed were changed when I requested the change. The lobby had no air conditioning and eating breakfast was uncomfortable because it was hot and the breakfast room was hot. The price was great, $100 for two nights but if this is the reason there was no air conditioning in the lobby and no clean sheets and a dirty towel in the towel rack, the hotel should charge a higher rate for the services they need to provide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

it works in a pickle..

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Not the cleanest nicest or cheapest place but the guy working the front desk was more than willing to accommodate us on short notice and it was a place to sleep.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were horrible, the showers didn't work and the rooms were very dirty and they smelled wired .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 19GOGO from 日本

フリ-ウェィに近いモ-テル

Posted Jun 11, 2014
高速インタ-ネットが使えるとの事でしたが接続が遅くまた途中で何度も切れてしまい使いものにならなかったです。 また部屋の電球の球切れでとても暗い部屋になってしまい修理を依頼したところあしたの朝でないと直らないとの事やはり安いだけの事なのかな?でもベットの具合は広くてゆったりで良く眠れましたので2.5と致します。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OMG!!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels
IT WAS FILTHY AND POORLY LIGHTED I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED THE LOCKS ON THE DOORS WHEERE RIGGED ON THE WALL I ENDED UP LEAVING AFTER A COUPLE HOURS AND STAYED WITH FRIENDS