Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Minneapolis

Absolutely awful

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. Housekeeping only came one day out of our 3 night stay, and she left our door open! Upon arriving, we were greeted by signs informing us that they no longer serve breakfast due to health code violations. No employees were available to check us out when it was time to leave. All around awful, avoid at all costs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erick

Dont stay here unles its your last resort.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The representative who booked my hotel said that it was a nice hotel and that it was recommended by alot of people. When I got there the towels had spots on them. They werent clean. The room was dusty. I went back down at 3am for more towels and sheets and said that Laundry would have to deliver then to me tomorrow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

the last place on earth!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
After second day in the place they blocked online booking and refused my debit/credit cards and said they only take cash. Of course they refused to honor online price and boost the price to $66 a day. No cleaning service. No light bulb. Blood on walls. A/c nasty. I had to clean filters myself. Room door doesn't lock. Screams all day all night. The night is very scary don't get outside of your room. How this place is still in business? What s about the insurance inspection company? The city compliance code??? This hotel is not the only one in the area in those conditions. The hotel regency 11350 LBJ freeway is as much as a nightmare . as concerns the hotel regency just add the owner of the hotel with his wife , walking back and forth through the hotels hallways all night every night, drunk,on drugs and violent towards the guests and you will have an idea of the place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel and high

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It had bugs and rough looking people surrounded it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iris from Dallas

Good

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lashundra from fallas

convenet

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was cool just didn't like that it was noisy lot of traffic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drop this hotel off your list

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: None
Dirty lobby. Dirty carpet. Security glass at front desk with clerk walking around with no shoes. Witnessed a drug deal while checking in...shady women....prostitutes????? Thankful that they lost my reservation. Expedia, why do you have this hotel on your list??????.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
we checked in at 7am and had to pay full price $59.44 and had to check out not 4hours later for check out time. it was a waist of money and wasn't satisfied
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Nashville

Thanksgiving Break

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
HORRIBLE! Found cockroaches since day 1, didn't say anything, due to rate of hotel. By day 3 there was an INFESTATION! Let Hotel staff aware of the situation, and began to proceed, I didn't NOTIFY them on DAY ONE?!?!? Which makes NO SENSE, to me. Refused to give me refund, spoke with Hotels.com, also believed they weren't at fault and refused compensation. Will NEVER book a hotel with Executive Inn or use Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Motel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Aufenthalt super. Ausflüge super. schnell zum Autobahn