Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

A crack haven for crackhead.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Crackheads all over the place, tv remote didn't work, had to fight with tv buttons and finally gave up. The bed was horrendous. Pillows terrible. And finally the parking is very right for a truck. Oh yeah the walkway reeked of urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 12670 E Northwest highway

very poor service

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
ugly bed bugs and mosquitos and no ac
1 out of 5
by Arlene

Never go here !!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches every where. Holes in the wall. Bed sheets had holes from cigarets falling on them. Locks on doors are not safe. Worst stay ever Neighborhood was awful. Prostitues everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad information

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Elevator wasn't working and we were on second floor and wasn't warned about it. The lobby was awful. Description said breakfast was provided that is why we chose it. When we got there the was a health notice saying no breakfast to to health code violations
1 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Bugs

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was infested with roaches
2 out of 5
by elvia

Unpleasant

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was NOT great. Two days it was not cleaned. It felt like there was bed bugs or fleas. I requested it to be sprayed and I had to ask twice about it. NEVER once did they seem apologetic, the employees passed the buck from one to the other. The manager/supervisor/owner really needs to be MORE involved this establishment.
1 out of 5
by Joshua from Minneapolis

Absolutely awful

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. Housekeeping only came one day out of our 3 night stay, and she left our door open! Upon arriving, we were greeted by signs informing us that they no longer serve breakfast due to health code violations. No employees were available to check us out when it was time to leave. All around awful, avoid at all costs.
1 out of 5
by Erick

Dont stay here unles its your last resort.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The representative who booked my hotel said that it was a nice hotel and that it was recommended by alot of people. When I got there the towels had spots on them. They werent clean. The room was dusty. I went back down at 3am for more towels and sheets and said that Laundry would have to deliver then to me tomorrow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the last place on earth!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
After second day in the place they blocked online booking and refused my debit/credit cards and said they only take cash. Of course they refused to honor online price and boost the price to $66 a day. No cleaning service. No light bulb. Blood on walls. A/c nasty. I had to clean filters myself. Room door doesn't lock. Screams all day all night. The night is very scary don't get outside of your room. How this place is still in business? What s about the insurance inspection company? The city compliance code??? This hotel is not the only one in the area in those conditions. The hotel regency 11350 LBJ freeway is as much as a nightmare . as concerns the hotel regency just add the owner of the hotel with his wife , walking back and forth through the hotels hallways all night every night, drunk,on drugs and violent towards the guests and you will have an idea of the place.