Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place ever

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Cabinets broken.... bathroom door tore down moldy ceilings n bathroom moldy as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Treble place not a hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I have proof of that executive trash. That place is not a hotel or motel. If you are sending people over there you might also have people to check out this place. And I want a refund from Expedia. And I will share the photos of that place.
1 out of 5
by Darvin

Won't recommend it (last choice)

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
I honestly stayed because there qas nothing else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

A crack haven for crackhead.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Crackheads all over the place, tv remote didn't work, had to fight with tv buttons and finally gave up. The bed was horrendous. Pillows terrible. And finally the parking is very right for a truck. Oh yeah the walkway reeked of urine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 12670 E Northwest highway

very poor service

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
ugly bed bugs and mosquitos and no ac
1 out of 5
by Arlene

Never go here !!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches every where. Holes in the wall. Bed sheets had holes from cigarets falling on them. Locks on doors are not safe. Worst stay ever Neighborhood was awful. Prostitues everywhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad information

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Elevator wasn't working and we were on second floor and wasn't warned about it. The lobby was awful. Description said breakfast was provided that is why we chose it. When we got there the was a health notice saying no breakfast to to health code violations
1 out of 5
by John from Atlanta


Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was infested with roaches
2 out of 5
by elvia


Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was NOT great. Two days it was not cleaned. It felt like there was bed bugs or fleas. I requested it to be sprayed and I had to ask twice about it. NEVER once did they seem apologetic, the employees passed the buck from one to the other. The manager/supervisor/owner really needs to be MORE involved this establishment.