Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I love everything about this hotel. The front desk was great and the hotel staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags for your stay. We are glad you liked our front desk service and that you were impressed with our courteous associates. It was great to have you here, and we hope to earn your highest ratings by welcoming you again and providing you with a much better stay experience. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel , prime location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Our stay was excellent, NO COMPLAINTS. The hotel HOSTESS, PORCHE, was extremely warming and professional. She is an asset to your hotel and should be rewarded for her professionalism as well as her willingness to help in any and all matters!!! THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags! We are glad you loved the service provided by our associates, especially Porche. She is very hardworking and dedicated to her work, and we will be sure to share your kind words with her. We had a pleasure serving you and hope you will stay with us again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, Nasty, Terrible Service

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The front desk people were not nice. Our room smelt horrible. We didn't dare take our shoes off in the room. Elevator made terribly loud sounds. The "full breakfast" was granola bars and mini muffins. Overall a terrible experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize for your less than satisfactory stay with us. We have the responsibility to provide our guests with a clean and fresh environment, ad we are sorry we failed to deliver on our goals. We appreciate your feedback, and we will continue to work on the other deficiencies you detailed. Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon. General Manager
1 out of 5
by cherryl from Tyler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is dirty the bathroom was dirty and dirty towels from the previous guests.
5 out of 5
by Lilo Brooks from grand priaire

wonderful stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I checked in late & unfortunately my room was given away but they took care of it right away & put me in an upgrade room for no extra charge. There was a little confusion during my stay, I guess no communication between coworkers but it wasn't a huge problem. Overall, I'm very glad we stayed in this hotel. It was clean, free WiFi, & very quiet. Right next to Six Flags & across from the AT&T & Texas Rangers Ballpark! I'd definitely go back to this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
some good, some bad customer svc. called 2hrs ahead for early check in and we were told it would be ready but arrived to a 2 hr wait instead. (no early checkin... actually late). room was decent besides a slight smell. none of the 3rd floor elevators work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arlington ESA

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is better since the upgrades.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Tasmania, Australia

No luggage storage at reception

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Was good apart from the hotel not allowing us to leave our bags there as we had a late flight on the day we checked out. I have never been to hotel that does not offer this service. We had a 10pm flight so had no choice but to book the room for another night so we could leave our luggage in it until we left for the airport. Very annoying
1 out of 5
by Michael C.

Awful and disguting

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
This place was disgusting. The hallways smell like an old apartment building. The Elevator was very dirty, and looked like it needed to be bleached. People leave bags of trash in the hallway. Vending machine had expired food. The room was not pleasant either. I felt like I was in a low level 1990's motel. there was graffit inside on of the dressers. the light bulb just hanging from the lamp. A/C would cut on for about a minute and cut off. lights were very dim. Shower curtain was too short, water constantly on the floor. Worst part is the hotel is poorly staffed, so EVERYTIME I called the front to complain, no one answered....when I would go down sometimes it was empty.... I wish I would have spent the extra $50 a night and stayed at that beautiful Hilton across the street... DO NOT STAY HERE