Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Our stay was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your nice review about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and that you were impressed with your comfortable room. We hope Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford will be your first choice every time you visit this area. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel. Bed bug issue

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Loved everything about this place. Friendly staff great layout. My problem is i slept on the queen pullout sofa. And I woke up covered in bites! I had to wash everything when I got home I was so itchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff and the layout in your room. I am sorry that there was an issue with the bed. Please send me the room number so that I can check the room. Again, I do apologize. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I didn't have to sign out kitchen items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a great stay with us, but disappointed that our cookware policy was an inconvenience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and the room/property was very clean. I definitely would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you received a warm welcome from our staff and that you would recommend our hotel to others. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty decent stay for the price. Friendly staff but have to take your own trash out if staying a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is great to see you enjoyed our affordable rates and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel overall

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for the price. Must ask front desk for anything you need as they don't clean rooms till check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience. Your approval of the cleanliness of our hotel and our affordable price is satisfying. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the front desk agents especially Jackie.They were friendly and accomidateing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were well accommodated by Jackie. She will be informed on the excellent job she is doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.