Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel. Bed bug issue

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Loved everything about this place. Friendly staff great layout. My problem is i slept on the queen pullout sofa. And I woke up covered in bites! I had to wash everything when I got home I was so itchy.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I didn't have to sign out kitchen items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad you had a great stay with us, but disappointed that our cookware policy was an inconvenience. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and the room/property was very clean. I definitely would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you received a warm welcome from our staff and that you would recommend our hotel to others. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pretty decent stay for the price. Friendly staff but have to take your own trash out if staying a few days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is great to see you enjoyed our affordable rates and our friendly staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel overall

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for the price. Must ask front desk for anything you need as they don't clean rooms till check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your accommodations especially for the affordable price you paid. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the front desk agents especially Jackie.They were friendly and accomidateing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to see you were well accommodated by Jackie. She will be informed on the excellent job she is doing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I truly enjoy my stay! Hotel was very nice and clean. Area was quiet w/ many dining options. We were about 15 mins from AT&T stadium. Check in was fast and easy and the front desk clerks were very friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to see you were well accommodated at our hotel. I am pleased to see you favored our convenient location near much to do and that you would recommend our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice for Families not for business travel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The room was large and working wasn't took bad since they had a table with 2 chairs to work at.
Cons: Wood floors are slippery when wet there was no place except right at the foot of the bed to wipe your feet from the Texas rain...
Location: Mexican & BBQ restaurant within walking distance
I'm a business man who makes business trips. I suspect that this hotel was a rooming service for the city of Bedford because when I shared an elevator ride down with a young lady, I asked are you and your family on vacation or are you going to the pool or somewhere else. The young lady allowed that she was on her way to school and that they lived there... I told her to have a good day and she went on her way. I also heard a dog barking in a room that had the lights out but the curtains open. Not a small dog but a large dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you seemed to be satisfied with your stay. I hope we see you again in the future. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.