Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Got bitten all over my body after 1 night stay of a 2 day stay. Was moved to a cleaner room. Still got additional bites. The original room #257 have 2 holes in the bathroom door, not repaired. Counter had burn holes. There was no shower curtain. Asked to be moved on the 1st day, was told they are booked full.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Not that clean floors were filthy you pretty much get what you pay for
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience in Dallas

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was hard. Room smelled. Internet is unbelievably slow. The fact that you ask for speed upgrade is evidence that you as hotels know this. Do not advertise WIFI It is a joke. I have to use my own data to et anything done.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Laura M.

Won't go back

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on HotelClub
1. Requested a non-smoking room. Room smelled STRONLY of SMOKE (I am a long term ex-smoker and I KNOW THE DIFFERENCE!!!!). I also noted cigarette burns and the very evident ash tray.... 2. Live bugs seen and killed (by me), an earwig, and one so tiny that I could not identify it, and what appeared to exoskeleton of a squashed bug (fly, I think) in the bathroom door jam (NOT KIDDING)!!!! 3. The floor of bath tub looked dirty as did some of the tile/grout. 4. Staff was friendly enough. However, I called and requested wake up call, NO KIND OF CALL WAS EVER RECIEVED on hotel phone (yes, I verified dial tone the night I checked in and in fact, called front desk from my room phone, I also increased ringer to high setting on their phone). ! was very uncomfortable here and did NOT sleep at all!!! Stayed awake all night.... I will not go back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eric from Okc

Place sucks

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible smell Roaches Asked to move was told it was in the works bit kept getting told management has to ok it Never received our dishes Would like a partial refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel...Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Very nice place to stay.
Cons: Can;t think of anything.
Location: Jack in the box right..stay open 24 hr..Hospital around the corner and gas station cross the street.
The staff was so nice..When you get to your room..A staff will call to check to see if everything is ok in the room..I liked that..It was clean inside the room and outside..Will go back when I go to Dallas again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with our friendly customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good economy hotel/motel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very responsive friendly staff (includes maintenance & room cleaning)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was attentive to your needs and that you found our hotel to be a great value. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Smoky room

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room reeked of cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.