Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel with impressive service.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room was nice but toilet need to be more clean. Location was not good, 15-20 mins needed for walking from train station and far from the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read how well you enjoyed your stay, especially your room, but disappointed that you felt our location was inconvenient. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Room from (HELL) !!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I checked in, got my room key, walked in my room, their were empty food plates everywhere, the blanket was on the floor it was more but too much to explain, so they gave me a second room, when I walked in it seemed clean but when I went in the restroom there were dirty wet face rags and towels on the floor, and the room smelled like marijuana.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Not clean...

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Dust, clean, and wash the bed linens/comforters.
The original room that I was assigned had not been cleaned. I was assigned a different room and there was an odor that I can't explain. The comforter on the bed was not clean. I turned on the air and the room became dusty to the point of activating my allergies. Not to mention, I couldn't sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenn Heights, United States of America

Super Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2016
This hotel is really relaxing. If you need something the front desk is always willing to help with a solution. Great people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience at our hotel. I am pleased to read the high-level of customer service our front desk showed you and that you were able to relax. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New bedding needed

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I pulled the covers back and found blood stains on the sheets. There was hair in the bed and the mattress cover looked as if it had been urinated on a thousand times. I could tell that this use to be a very nice area and it is being run down by people with poor habits and lifestyles. I will never stay here again. I was kinda afraid for my life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
. Free breakfast none existent. room not made. not even a glass to drink water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw texas

Nice location for great room....

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I stay in this location when I have downtime. It's clean and well taken care of. I've never had any problems here. I would recommend that anyone that enjoysa smoke free facility to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know that you would recommend our hotel to others and that you never had any problems while staying with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 1, 2016
You would think with an itinerary it would make the reservation easier but when I went to check in my room was given to someone else. I was given another room but completely dirty. Not a good experience over all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very bad experience

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: they should shut this hotel down
Location: no comment
horrible customer service, instead of helping me, the woman at front desk was too busy answering phones, filthy hallways, dirty room, bad beds, towels not fresh, cheap horrible hotel, didn't feel safe. I will not stay here if they paid me. I am very disappointed with Expedia foe even including this worthless hotel in their data base.