Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The room was clean the staff was friendly for the most part
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and the friendliness of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT BOOK HERE

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Horrible housekeeping, unorganized uncleaniess uncomfortable etc.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies for the lack of housekeeping service you received and the uncleanliness issues you endured. Our housekeeping staff will be addressed on the proper cleanliness standards each room must pass. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't sleep over because of isn't cline .

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I like cline room and customer service and also fare price and so on
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Hotel promised and then broke there promise

Posted Jan 19, 2017
We arrived at the hotel on coits rd which was a extended stay America hotel i went in and asked where to park our tractor trailer and tbe lady said i never told Expedia we had such parking the lady with expedia said she had indeed confirmed tractor trailer parking and that the hotel said yes they had such parking so the hotel said we could park on the side of the building on the side of the street so went out there noticed that both sides of the street said no parking so i called her and she said no no you can park there so the police showed up harrassed us and then left then came back and gave a ticket for unlawful parkinv which is 355 bucks so whos responsible for that then i told her we would not be staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel with impressive service.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room was nice but toilet need to be more clean. Location was not good, 15-20 mins needed for walking from train station and far from the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read how well you enjoyed your stay, especially your room, but disappointed that you felt our location was inconvenient. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was annoying and slow for a motel and he was rudely asking personal questions about my reason for staying and the time I was checking in and required a $100 deposit and I have no problem with deposits, but $100 was just ridiculous. The bed linens were old and stained, the bathroom light did not and it was not repaired during my entire 3 night stay even though I complained and asked to switch rooms. The general location was okay and the room itself was fine. I wouldn't stay here again especially long term.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price, cheap service

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 2 hours to get my deposit back because the night guy dropped all the money. I paid cash. Booked a queen size room on here and when I got their they didn't have it. Service was poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay wasn't the best. Thank you for your patience. Your review will be used to further coach our staff of the proper service that must be shown at all times. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

xxxxxxxx

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
She could not find my reservation.. After about 45 minutes, I called Hotels.com office and then on hold for at least 15 minutes... He stated they had sent my reservation already to the property... Then the girl at the front desk (new and had been there only one week) found that my room was marked as a NO SHOW... at 6 PM Really????? The room was paid for, I travel 80% of the year and never check in before 6 PM I paid for the duluxe and did not get that room.. The room she gave me was super super small. Never stayed in a room so ridiculously small... two people could not even stay in this room, can walk around the bed at the same time... NO chair and NO couch No furnishings as for items for a extended stay... NO Coffee maker in the room... If you don't get it yet, I was not happy at ALL
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad neighborhood

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
ugly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Room from (HELL) !!!!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I checked in, got my room key, walked in my room, their were empty food plates everywhere, the blanket was on the floor it was more but too much to explain, so they gave me a second room, when I walked in it seemed clean but when I went in the restroom there were dirty wet face rags and towels on the floor, and the room smelled like marijuana.