Booked my room several hours in advance, once I arrived they apologized and said unfortunately they didn't have a room available because their housekeepers never cleaned it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. I regret that we do not have your room ready when you were checking-in. While our housekeepers may have overlooked this, our guest service representative at the front desk would be able to attend to them and make them cleaned and ready for you to check-in. I sincerely apologize that we've not met your expectation at this time. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future.