Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom door didn't close.The air was not wor

Posted Apr 30, 2017
aur was broke. bathtoom door broke.ni one was around ti discuss ussues.Stunk judt horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the bathroom door and also for not being attentive to your needs. This is unacceptable by our standards, and I have addressed this with the individuals involved. We are looking at our current training processes and making adjustments as needed so this type of issue does not happen again. Thanks for sharing your feedback, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back for a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Decent rooms close to eating places not hard to get in and out of
5 out of 5
by nesie

Great customer Service

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amy was a good receptionist!!!!! Love her to pieces!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you received excellent customer service from our staff. Amy will be informed on the great job she did assisting you. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room close to work. Will stay agin

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Staff was nice all was good. Good location restaurants all around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Point

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Im very upset with my exprienece at this hotel, I got there a lil before 1130 and no one was at the desk or answered the phone located in the emtrance. I wanted a full hour for service, and I can honestly say, never again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is extremely dirty, clerk no where to be found when needed, very unprofessional, always on their cell phone. A/C unit is really loud and you can also hear next room and upper level guest using their restroom and flushes the toilet. Over all would never stay at this hotel ever again..
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TEXAS

Horrible smokey smell throughout hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Doesn't matter if you have a non smoking room The smiley smell of currents and past guests permeates the walls floors and carpeting Don't bother with this old cheap unclean smiley hotel Go across the street to a completely non smoking hotel with better sheets linens air quality and True king size beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room was clean. Restroom doorknob was broken. But was a good hotel for a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Worse experience ever. Crsckheades in the hotel.