Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TEXAS

Horrible smokey smell throughout hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Doesn't matter if you have a non smoking room The smiley smell of currents and past guests permeates the walls floors and carpeting Don't bother with this old cheap unclean smiley hotel Go across the street to a completely non smoking hotel with better sheets linens air quality and True king size beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Room was clean. Restroom doorknob was broken. But was a good hotel for a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
It was overall a very dirty, dingy hotel. There were pleasant staff working. The room was gross. Cigarette burn marks everywhere on the counter of the non-smoking room. Mold on the toilet paper. I didn't want anything in my bag to touch the room so I was careful to not let anything drop on tables or the floor. The hotel could just use a big remodel and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice, slept great and my room was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room is dirty and you can hear someone walking from the ceiling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location easy access for nearest freeway
Cons: The staff some of them.
Location: Location was good_
Some of the amenities were good. No couch with what I paid for. The service wesasnt the best. Housekeeping was good. The customer service not the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: At a hoot location and few restaurants and stores close by
The room not clean enough to welcom guest and carpet were very dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Older motel with signs of wear and tear. Rooms are somewhat dingy looking but adequately clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. Even though it is in a pretty sketchy neighborhood, I never saw any signs of trouble or felt unsafe. There is security patrol in the parking lot at nught.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Horrible and nasty

Posted Aug 31, 2016
There was a used condom on the floor outside the elevator the entire hotel smelled like weed and it was very sketchy. We didn't even stay the night we checked out about three hours after checking In it was a waste of time and money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williams

Had a great time

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The Greenville location is very good. Like the housekeeping guy samson
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank your for posting a review about your stay. It is satisfying to know you were able to have a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.