Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by pamela

Irivng Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great value. Bed was very comfortable, room was small but pleasant. Front desk staff was nice but not present, had to wait for someone to show up on 2 occasions. All in all, I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see your overall stay at our hotel was a pleasant one. Although you were pleased with the service from our staff, we will work on making sure someone is available. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kitchen but not even a glasse or a spoon to use!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Cons: Everything
Holes in the wash clothes, doors that felt sticky.
3 out of 5
by Clifford

Spacious room needs some updating

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Carpet needs to be replaced, breakfast was not kept full- one pot of coffee was empty. Only one baggage carrier and it needs to be replaced. But overall nice spacious room. Would stay again and hopefully the carpet will have been changed!
3 out of 5
by Jayababu

Non smoking extended stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good non smoking extended stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very low end hotel. Small unfortable bed. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Weird smell

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Expedia booked me here after my original hotel was over soldm I wouldn't have picked it. Not terribly close to the airport and there was a weird smell in the hotel. The breakfast consists of coffee , apples and granola bars. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous.
1 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away, found bugs in the bed. Front desk gentlemen didn't know what ur was doing and rate changed upon checkout
3 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Henry

Stay away from extendd stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the worst "hotel" I ever stayed in years. There is even no plastic cup or coffee maker in the room. The price is high and the room is cheap. Very disappointed.