Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kitchen but not even a glasse or a spoon to use!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Cons: Everything
Holes in the wash clothes, doors that felt sticky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, United States of America

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Very low end hotel. Small unfortable bed. Would not recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Weird smell

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Expedia booked me here after my original hotel was over soldm I wouldn't have picked it. Not terribly close to the airport and there was a weird smell in the hotel. The breakfast consists of coffee , apples and granola bars. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous.
1 out of 5
by Omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do yourself a favor

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away, found bugs in the bed. Front desk gentlemen didn't know what ur was doing and rate changed upon checkout
3 out of 5
by Fernando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Henry

Stay away from extendd stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Probably the worst "hotel" I ever stayed in years. There is even no plastic cup or coffee maker in the room. The price is high and the room is cheap. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Than Before

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Benefited from renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience...

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Late flight Arrived at 230am Front desk attendant sleeping in back. Had to make noise to wake her. Could not find reservation. Had no clue how to solve. After 45 minutes of waiting while she called manager, I was given a room. Asked I could have a late check out. She had no clue how to do that. I called manager next morning and asked for a courtesy late check out of 30 mins. Answered, we normally don't do that. I responded with, I bet you normally don't lose reservations and make your guest wait for 45 minutes at 230 in the morning to check in either. She said I could stay for 30 mins longer but that's it. I won't be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK. Convenient location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Just about everything
Location: good
For the cost the hotel was not very good. It smelled bad, the bed and pillows were not comfortable. Kitchenette without any utensils. You had to ask the desk for a coffee pot, the towels were old and looked like they had been used to dry someone's car. Overall, not terrible but I wouldn't go back nor recommend. Dallas is booming and it is pretty obvious these folks could care less if you come back or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the room conditions is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms and linens as well as clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.