Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

One of the worst places I've stayed at

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: It was close to my work.
Cons: just about everything
Hot corridors and elevator, very little if any breakfast left before 8AM, lots of noise during middle of the night, air conditioner in room not adequate, kinda scary people staying there and no security in parking lot even though residents told me of robberies of their trucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Cyndi - Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
-Mice(plural) were literally crawling around my room -Non-smoking room smelled like an ash tray -The rooms was locked at a balmy 80+ degrees Fahrenheit -The wifi is slow to the point of being near worthless -Amenities are awful -Don't trust the posted pictures online
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you encountered these issues during your stay. In response to your feedback, I will share your comments with our staff in order to ensure these issues do not happen again in the future. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not totally bad

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Needed to be close to medical distruct
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wendy from Pecos NM

Extended Stay Dallas

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is extremely understaffed. Minimal coffee/tea service, little or no "Grab & Go" breakfast. Clean rooms, decent area. Overall service needs improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I have coached our staff to make sure each guest receives professional and prompt customer service. Additionally, I will make sure that our grab-and-go breakfast is properly stocked. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Arkansas

A Good Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location and cheap but dont expect much, its just basically a place to lay your head down and relax. The rooms are spacious. The continental breakfast is nothing more then just basically coffee, hot water for tea, hot chocolate or oatmeal. A few muffins and fruit but they go fast. There is a donut cafe about 1 mile away along with a subway(which is better then the one at the gas station around the corner.)plus they have other in and out restaurants. We were there for wrestlemania axxess at the convention center and we would stay here again the next time we come back to Dallas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our convenient location and enjoyed our spacious rooms. It’s great to read that you found our hotel to be a good value. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Sandy from Memphis, TN

Safe and sound

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. However, this hotel does not provide dishes, etc. in the room unless requested. Very inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your satisfaction. In an effort to guarantee proper sanitation of kitchen utensils and to allow our guests to customize their kitchen based on their needs, all kitchen utensils are available upon request to be delivered to guest rooms for convenience. Still, I’m glad to read that you had a positive stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luna from New york

Great

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Cool
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not very clean. Grab & go breakfast is a joke. Staff was nice, but extended stay amenities are limited. I had to trade in towels & ask for a coffee maker. I would not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our amenities were not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will coach our staff to make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as clearly communicating our amenities. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.