Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Little things - no trash can in the room, no extra toilet paper in the bathroom. But overall very roomy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that you were missing items in your room. These issues have been addressed with our staff so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Still, we are pleased you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I ll never consider it again

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Horrible, dirty, noisy, not worth even the lowest price
4 out of 5
by Jesse

Overview

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was under impression from websye that it had a contenental breakfast it didn't there were no signs in room explaining we needed get items from front desk such as dishes bed a bit to firm
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. First, please accept our apologies that you were not made aware of our grab-and-go breakfast and that you bed was too firm. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Rooms are not maintained and toilet got stuck, water flowed out yack!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Easy to find

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Clean and nice. Quiet hotel. The right place for my needs.
5 out of 5
by mike

AWESOME

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, will definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you would stay at our hotel again based on the great stay you received. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for one night

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean basic hotel I got for under $50. Very close to Luv Field and Sonny Bryan's BBQ which were the reason I needed a one nighter here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Frills Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is not conducive for sightseeing or travel unless you have a car. Nothing is near the s location and have to travel at least 3 miles to good restaurants or shopping destinations.
5 out of 5
by Abram

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in at the last moment. The lady was pretty awesome who checked me in; has a hickup as to that I asked for a late checkout. The evening lady didn't convey the information to the next team member, thus receiving a large knock at the door to check out. Once this was smoothed out I received my late checkout at 12:45 pm. Didn't utilize the tv but it was in the room. The furniture was just a little 90's style. There was a broken kitchen drawer that I pointed out. The comfort room served its purpose. Full set of towels were in the room as well. For the most part the staff in the morning was awesome, she did go over and beyond to assist with my luggage and totes I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. I am proud of our staff for checking your in so well and for handling the miscommunication issue regarding the late check out. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.