Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Pathetic

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: see above
No drinking cups nor coffee pot. Ceiling was leaking and sheet rock particles on the dirty floor Only one waster basket in the room and lighting was very poor The late night attendant smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tommy, we certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dianna

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Was quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dianna, It was a pleasure having you as our guest at  Extended Stay America - Dallas - Plano Parkway - Medical Center. We are glad to know you had a peaceful stay here. Thanks for the review, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
It was great. I liked it a lot. Quiet and warm. Great shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The description says free continental breakfast, the items provided were only protein bars and coffee with no milk. Staff was unable to arrange for milk even when informed about the issue. Other hotels provide a more substantial breakfast at a lower price. Clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quiet and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by Leland

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Cool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It's a basic hotel. Decent area. Not much by the way of restaurants. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the staff and the hotel. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
aming clean nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read you valued the cleanliness of your accommodations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels