Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SEAN

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good for extended stay but over night was a little bit expensive. Overall okay. Bed was too hard
1 out of 5
by cassandra t.

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I've use extended stay before and had very nice experience. This specific location not so much.the stove only half way worked it took lots of fiddling to get it going and it would stop working while trying to use. I moved the couch so I could see tv better and OMG the trash and it had been there a long time because the peanut pkg was expired!!!! The drawers we're nasty in bathroom with hair from men shaving bedroom had all kinds of stuff in drawers.lamp had no bulb in it. It was awful honestly. The staff was OK upon arrival the person checking me in was on there personal cell phone and took a sec to tell caller they would call them Back the person checking me out was pleasant. Location was great but that was the only good thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Chad B.

Overnight Pop Up Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
I specifically stayed here since other people I knew also where here. Typically would have stayed at my usual places. Having a kitchen is a nice plus, I did not use I was was only there 15 hours. The front desk was very nice and spoke to me for a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2015
location, location, location, location, close to everything.. friendly staff... fold out couch.. microwave, fridge and stove... everything you need.
2 out of 5
by Donald O.

Football road trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel needs remodelling. Rooms were dirty. Saw some bugs and the smells were terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

nice

Posted Jan 7, 2015
nice hotel.. fold out couch, conviant to everything,,, excellent staff--has a kitchen with a microwave... great shopping and restauraunts
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm thrilled that you found our location to be so convenient, and that our staff was so friendly. I am also glad to read that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen with a microwave. The staff and I really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Great place to stay. close to shops, restaurants, and entertainment. Lots of stuff to do.. Kitchen in room with fold out couch
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to read that our location was so convenient for you and that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

It is not what was expected.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: quality control of their rooms; revision of their so-called breakfast menu
sofa bed overly worn; breakfast was ridiculous; room personal toiletries poorly supplied; under staffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We are disappointed to hear that your room and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We would like you to know that we are scheduled for a renovation to improve our hotel. We will also review your comments and look into adding to our breakfast selection. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.