Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
There is no "breakfast" other than coffee and cellophane wrapped muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by Mayra from Houston

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was old and outdated. The towels where dingy and yellowish color. Appliances where from early 2000s. Very old room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley from Alabama

Great location, nice staff, pet friendly....

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location and pet friendly policy. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by SEAN

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good for extended stay but over night was a little bit expensive. Overall okay. Bed was too hard
1 out of 5
by cassandra t.

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I've use extended stay before and had very nice experience. This specific location not so much.the stove only half way worked it took lots of fiddling to get it going and it would stop working while trying to use. I moved the couch so I could see tv better and OMG the trash and it had been there a long time because the peanut pkg was expired!!!! The drawers we're nasty in bathroom with hair from men shaving bedroom had all kinds of stuff in drawers.lamp had no bulb in it. It was awful honestly. The staff was OK upon arrival the person checking me in was on there personal cell phone and took a sec to tell caller they would call them Back the person checking me out was pleasant. Location was great but that was the only good thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Chad B.

Overnight Pop Up Trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
I specifically stayed here since other people I knew also where here. Typically would have stayed at my usual places. Having a kitchen is a nice plus, I did not use I was was only there 15 hours. The front desk was very nice and spoke to me for a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2015
location, location, location, location, close to everything.. friendly staff... fold out couch.. microwave, fridge and stove... everything you need.
2 out of 5
by Donald O.

Football road trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel needs remodelling. Rooms were dirty. Saw some bugs and the smells were terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

nice

Posted Jan 7, 2015
nice hotel.. fold out couch, conviant to everything,,, excellent staff--has a kitchen with a microwave... great shopping and restauraunts
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm thrilled that you found our location to be so convenient, and that our staff was so friendly. I am also glad to read that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen with a microwave. The staff and I really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.