Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable room, obliging staff.

Posted May 27, 2017
Facilities more like a hotel--swimming pool, exercise room, long corridors. Staff friendly and helpful. Only hitch was hour-long delay getting room ready though we had arrived at 4:30 pm with reservations. Not enough cleaning staff available that day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Paul, thank you for including Extended Stay America - Dallas - Richardson in your travel plans. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your overall time with us and that you liked our helpful associates and on-site amenities. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of check-in. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
It's not bad just not bad. I saw dust in the air conditioner and too expensive room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed being with us. However, we are sorry for the cleanliness issue you experienced. I have shared your comments with my respective team members to take corrective actions immediately. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to workplace

Posted May 14, 2017
Lot of noise during night time. Almost zero options for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We apologize for your less than satisfactory stay at our hotel, we are sorry for the noise issue you experienced. Our front desk is staffed to available your needs, and we would have welcomed the opportunity to handle this while you were here. We are also disappointed to know our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast were not to your liking. We will make note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our breakfast offerings. I hope you will return so we can make it up to you. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great value for its class. Nice location. Wendy's is next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Good and comfortable hotel, I will come back to the hotel next time when I am in Dallas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTO,TX

NICE,CALM AND CLEAN PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: ROOM FACILITIES
Cons: EVERYTHING GOOD
Location: JUST WENT TO UNIVERCITY IN DALLS TEXAS.ITS NEAR BY
THUMBS UP.REAL GOOD PLACE TO ACCOMODATE.CALM,AND CLEAN.NICE FRIENDLY STAFF.GOOD PALCE TO RELAX.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you favored your room accommodations. the friendliness of our staff, and our convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
by samuel

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
familiar
2 out of 5
by david

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The AC unit in my room wasn't working. It would go on and off and it was very hot! I actually just left and didn't want to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
employees were great . room was beautiful. and fancy for price I paid for.