Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Desree

Very clean rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you valued the cleanliness of your room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by EDITH

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx.

Dirty hotel trashy stairways. Coackroaches .

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Horrible experience. I would never stay in these hotels any more .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I had an awesome experience much better from before great customer service and check in with a whole lot better
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you stay at our hotel was enjoyable with an seamless check in and adequate customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
There were spider webs right at the entrance, i found previous guests socks in nightstand, too much noise from the freeway and i dont know why they call it "breakfast". It was just granola bars, no coffee, hot water, nothing to drink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roaches

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
bugs, roaches, hair, stained Towels, dirty toilet
1 out of 5
by Cordaun

roaches

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The Style of the Place was Great, but the Rooms are filled With bugs, roaches, Room was not Cleaned, dirty stained Towels, Hair in Tub, Hair On Toiled, dirty Toilet that We were afraid to use. I had a lot of Stuff With Me because was Preparing to Move into a New Apartment, Asked the Front Desk for a lower level Room, but instead, was Placed On the 3rd Floor in further away Building that was still undergoing Renovations, Even though the Hotel was not Even at full Occupancy The Male Front Desk Staff were Very unprofessional and rude
1 out of 5
by Tara

Rude, Unresponsive Staff Make Stay Annoying

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
We found Extended Stay America in Dallas to be a huge disappointment. When we arrived in the room, there was no TV remote, no trash can, no hair dryer, two towels, one bar of soap and one shampoo for six guests, and the smoke detector above the beds was missing. In addition, the windows did not stay up when you opened them and the shower had a constant drip. The exterior door to the room did not seal and allowed daylight to get through it. When I went to the desk, I asked to see a member of management, and the slovenly desk worker said, "I am management." So I told her about the issues. She sent up a TV remote and a trash can, but said they don't provide hair dryers (What hotel doesn't provide a hair dryer? Seriously?) and that there was no more shampoo available at all. (Again, seriously? Isn't it your job to have shampoo for your guests?) She did nothing at all about the smoke detector, the dripping shower, or the defective windows. Also, there was a monstrous dumpster right below our window which was not visually or olfactorily attractive. The member of management was not apologetic about any of these shortcomings and solved only a few of the problems. During our stay, we saw another guest complain that her room had roaches, but management would not agree to move her to a different room immediately. The breakfast consisted of packaged muffins, granola bars and packaged oatmeal. Public restroom was out of soap and paper towels for 2 days.