Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff, Great Price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I can't fermenter the girl's name, this short blonde girl. Anyway, my wife and I were having a weekend getaway before my deployment, and the girl working was incredibly helpful with offering places to eat and taking care of all of our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri City, TX

Nice and Cozy!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect for the occasion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON"T STAY HERE. Stay at Extended America instead

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a room months ago becuz I was attending the Luke Bryan, Chris Stapleton, Little Big Town and Dustin Lynch concert. I was assured by the asst. mgr that there would be a shuttle available for $12. When I checked in I was told there was NO SHUTTLE. I went next door to the Extended Stay and they had a shuttle which I could use for $20. They had no vacancies so I still stayed at the Fairfield, but was NOT HAPPY that I was misled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. The staff was very nice, took a while to get checked in because one of the desk clerks was chatting with another client for way too long
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great place to stay. It was in a great location. We had came up to go to Six Flags we will for sure be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great hotel. Wish we had known of the shuttle to the Dallas Cowboy game before we got there. It would have saved time and money on parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel very nice with exception of room having a cigarette smell & hotel is non smoking facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels